Your Councillors by Party

Councillor by Party
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Mary Addison

Councillor Mary Addison

Work: mary.addison@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Haslington
photo of Councillor Marc Asquith

Councillor Marc Asquith

7 Woodfin Croft, Chelford, Cheshire, SK11 9SN

Work: marc.asquith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Chelford
photo of Councillor Rachel Bailey

Councillor Rachel Bailey

Work: rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Audlem
photo of Councillor Michael Beanland

Councillor Michael Beanland

9 Grebe Close, Poynton, Cheshire, SK12 1HU

Home: 01625 876606

Work: michael.beanland@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Poynton West and Adlington
photo of Councillor Mike Benson

Councillor Mike Benson

8 Gawsworth Drive, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1DY

Home: 01270 764885

Work: mike.benson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Sandbach Town
photo of Councillor David Brown

Councillor David Brown

21 Leek Road, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 3HU

Home: 01260 274471

Work: david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Work: david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Congleton East
photo of Councillor Janet Clowes

Councillor Janet Clowes

Leader of the Conservative Group

Work: janet.clowes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Wybunbury
photo of Councillor Stan Davies

Councillor Stan Davies

Work: 01270 686474

Work: stanley.davies@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Wrenbury
photo of Councillor Tony Dean

Councillor Tony Dean

8 Trevone Close, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 9EJ

Home: 01565 650527

Work: tony.dean@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Knutsford
photo of Councillor Steven Edgar

Councillor Steven Edgar

Deputy Mayor of Cheshire East Council

9 Fairview Avenue, Weston, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 5LX

Home: 07974 467969

Work: steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Haslington
photo of Councillor Paul Findlow

Councillor Paul Findlow

Kandersteg, Broad Walk, Prestbury, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 4BR

Home: 01625 828004

Work: paul.findlow@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Prestbury
photo of Councillor Allen Gage

Councillor Allen Gage

3 The Grove, London Road, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 6LW

Work: allen.gage@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Willaston and Rope
photo of Councillor Stewart Gardiner

Councillor Stewart Gardiner

23 Queen Street, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 6HZ

Home: 01565 641906

Work: stewart.gardiner@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Knutsford
photo of Councillor Les Gilbert

Councillor Les Gilbert

75 Ravenscroft, Holmes Chapel, Cheshire, CW4 7HJ

Home: 01477 544307

Work: les.gilbert@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Dane Valley
photo of Councillor Andrew Gregory

Councillor Andrew Gregory

Work: andrew.gregory@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Sutton
photo of Councillor Peter Groves

Councillor Peter Groves

1 Yew Tree Close, Bulkeley, Near Malpas, Cheshire, SY14 8DA

Home: 01829 720439

Work: peter.groves@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Nantwich South and Stapeley
photo of Councillor George Hayes

Councillor George Hayes

Home: 07964 808200

Work: george.hayes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Congleton West
photo of Councillor Sally Holland

Councillor Sally Holland

30 Cross Lane, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 3JX

Work: sally.holland@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Congleton West
photo of Councillor Andrew Kolker

Councillor Andrew Kolker

42 Primrose Chase, Goostrey, Cheshire, CW4 8LJ

Home: 01477 544513

Work: andrew.kolker@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Dane Valley
photo of Councillor Charlotte Leach

Councillor Charlotte Leach

5 Greenwood Terrace, Town Lane, Mobberley, Cheshire, WA16 7HL

Work: charlotte.leach@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Mobberley
photo of Councillor David Marren

Councillor David Marren

Home: 01270 569284

Work: david.marren@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Shavington
photo of Councillor Andrew Martin

Councillor Andrew Martin

Home mobile: 07875 555096

Work: andrew.martin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Nantwich South and Stapeley
photo of Councillor Kate Parkinson

Councillor Kate Parkinson

Home mobile: 07565 158989

Work: kate.parkinson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative High Legh
photo of Councillor Sarah Pochin

Councillor Sarah Pochin

Home: 07792 931655

Work: sarah.pochin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Bunbury
photo of Councillor Patrick Redstone

Councillor Patrick Redstone

Cresswellshawe Farm, Sandbach Road North, Alsager, ST7 2AU

Work: patrick.redstone@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Odd Rode
photo of Councillor Jos Saunders

Councillor Jos Saunders

6 Hawthorne Grove, Higher Poynton, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 1TR

Home: 01625 875222

Work: jos.saunders@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Poynton East and Pott Shrigley
photo of Councillor Mike Sewart

Councillor Mike Sewart

67 Oak Grove, Poynton, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 1AD

Home: 01625 263171

Work: mike.sewart@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Poynton West and Adlington
photo of Councillor Margaret Simon

Councillor Margaret Simon

Home: 01270 651582

Work: margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Wistaston
photo of Councillor Lesley Smetham

Councillor Lesley Smetham

Little Trees, Gawsworth Road, Gawsworth, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 9RA

Home: 01625 426173

Work: lesley.smetham@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Gawsworth
photo of Councillor Don Stockton

Councillor Don Stockton

Work: don.stockton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Wilmslow Lacey Green
photo of Councillor Liz Wardlaw

Councillor Liz Wardlaw

3 Peel Drive, Astbury, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 4RF

Home: 01260 272752

Work: liz.wardlaw@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Odd Rode
photo of Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill

Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill

45 Dane Bank Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 8AE

Home: 01270 569551

Work: jacquie.weatherill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Wistaston
photo of Councillor John Wray

Councillor John Wray

Farriers Cottage, Back Lane Moss End, Smallwood, Sandbach, CW11 2XQ

Home: 01477 500609

Work: john.wray@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Brereton Rural
photo of Councillor Nicky Wylie

Councillor Nicky Wylie

9 Clifford Road, Poynton, Cheshire, SK12 1HY

Work: nicky.wylie@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative Poynton East and Pott Shrigley
photo of Councillor James Barber

Councillor James Barber

3 Moran Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 8JH

Work: james.barber@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Broken Cross and Upton
photo of Councillor Liz Braithwaite

Councillor Liz Braithwaite

Home mobile: 07857 163807

Work: liz.braithwaite@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Macclesfield Central
photo of Councillor Joy Bratherton

Councillor Joy Bratherton

40 Greenway, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 4JN

Home: 01270 584019

Work: joy.bratherton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe East
photo of Councillor Suzanne Brookfield

Councillor Suzanne Brookfield

6 Spring Gardens, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 4AP

Home: 01270 480128

Work: suzanne.brookfield@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe East
photo of Councillor Carol Bulman

Councillor Carol Bulman

20 West Street, Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 9BP

Work: carol.bulman@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Middlewich
photo of Councillor Stephen Carter

Councillor Stephen Carter

39 Middlewood Road, Higher Poynton, Cheshire, SK12 1TX

Home: 01625 872928

Work: stephen.carter@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Macclesfield Hurdsfield
photo of Councillor Sam Corcoran

Councillor Sam Corcoran

Leader of the Council; Leader of the Labour Group

7 Radbroke Close, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1YT

Home: 01270 753038

Work: sam.corcoran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Sandbach Heath and East
photo of Councillor Laura Crane

Councillor Laura Crane

647 Crewe Road, Wheelock, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 3RZ

Home mobile: 07887 638801

Work: laura.crane@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Sandbach Ettiley Heath and Wheelock
photo of Councillor Anthony Critchley

Councillor Anthony Critchley

Work: anthony.critchley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe Central
photo of Councillor Hazel Faddes

Councillor Hazel Faddes

40 Prunus Road, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 4HB

Work: hazel.faddes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe East
photo of Councillor Ashley Farrall

Councillor Ashley Farrall

23 Crossall Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 6QF

Work: ashley.farrall@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Macclesfield Central
photo of Councillor Kathryn Flavell

Councillor Kathryn Flavell

35 The Avenue, Elworth, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 3BT

Work: kathryn.flavell@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Sandbach Elworth
photo of Councillor Dorothy Flude

Councillor Dorothy Flude

Portfolio Holder for Children and Families

6 Tynedale Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 7NY

Home: 01270 664121

Work: dorothy.flude@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe South
photo of Councillor Sally Handley

Councillor Sally Handley

Work: sally.handley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe St Barnabas
photo of Councillor Alift Harewood

Councillor Alift Harewood

41 Wilton Crescent, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 8TH

Home: 01625 613776

Work: alift.harewood@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Macclesfield West and Ivy
photo of Councillor Steven Hogben

Councillor Steven Hogben

38 Salisbury Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 6JW

Home: 01270 255749

Work: steven.hogben@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe South
photo of Councillor Marilyn Houston

Councillor Marilyn Houston

Work: marilyn.houston@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe West
photo of Councillor Mike Hunter

Councillor Mike Hunter

30 Moss Drive, Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 0DP

Work: mike.hunter@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Middlewich
photo of Councillor Laura Jeuda

Councillor Laura Jeuda

Portfolio Holder for Adult Social Care and Health; Deputy Leader of the Labour Group

47 Sandringham Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 1QB

Home: 01625 426740

Work: laura.jeuda@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Macclesfield South
photo of Councillor Nick Mannion

Councillor Nick Mannion

Portfolio Holder for Environment and Regeneration

54 Amberley Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 8LX

Home mobile: 07881 943726

Work: nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Macclesfield West and Ivy
photo of Councillor Jonathan Parry

Councillor Jonathan Parry

324 Booth Lane, Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 0HA

Work: jonathan.parry@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Middlewich
photo of Councillor Brian Puddicombe

Councillor Brian Puddicombe

2 Sherwood Road, Macclesfield, SK11 7RR

Work: brian.puddicombe@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Macclesfield South
photo of Councillor Jill Rhodes

Councillor Jill Rhodes

Portfolio Holder for Public Health and Corporate Services

22 Brooklyn Street, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 7JF

Home: 01270 216340

Work: jill.rhodes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe North
photo of Councillor Brian Roberts

Councillor Brian Roberts

Portfolio Holder for Highways and Waste

2 Marshall Cottages, Lewis Street, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 7QS

Home: 01270 257374

Work: brian.roberts@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Crewe West
photo of Councillor Rob Vernon

Councillor Rob Vernon

15 Huxley Close, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 3DG

Work: rob.vernon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour Broken Cross and Upton
photo of Councillor Quentin Abel

Councillor Quentin Abel

11 St Johns Road, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 0DL

Work: quentin.abel@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Knutsford
photo of Councillor Suzie Akers Smith

Councillor Suzie Akers Smith

10 Ascot Close, Congleton, CW12 1LL

Home mobile: 0777 929 5011

Work: suzie.akers-smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Congleton West
photo of Councillor Penny Butterill

Councillor Penny Butterill

21 Birchin Lane, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 6JU

Home: 01270 625575

Work: penny.butterill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Nantwich North and West
photo of Councillor David Edwardes

Councillor David Edwardes

111 Rugby Drive, Macclesfield, SK10 2JF

Home: 01625 614310

Work: david.edwardes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Macclesfield Tytherington
photo of Councillor Byron Evans

Councillor Byron Evans

28 Verdin Court, Leighton, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 3YH

Work: byron.evans@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Leighton
photo of Councillor Arthur Moran

Councillor Arthur Moran

16 Gerard Drive, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 5JR

Home: 01270 624071

Work: arthur.moran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Work: arthur.moran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Nantwich North and West
photo of Councillor Rob Moreton

Councillor Rob Moreton

29 Southbank Grove, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 3DU

Work: rob.moreton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Congleton East
photo of Councillor Brendan Murphy

Councillor Brendan Murphy

6 Hilton Road, Disley, Cheshire, SK12 2JU

Work: brendan.murphy@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Real Independent Group)
Disley
photo of Councillor Lloyd Roberts

Councillor Lloyd Roberts

42 Coare Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 1DW

Work: lloyd.roberts@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Real Independent Group)
Macclesfield Tytherington
photo of Councillor Julie Smith

Councillor Julie Smith

3 Overton Way, Handforth, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 3SS

Work: julie.smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent Handforth
photo of Councillor Mick Warren

Councillor Mick Warren

Portfolio Holder for Communities

23 Union Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 8BN

Home: 07890 326269

Work: mick.warren@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Macclesfield East
photo of Councillor June Buckley

Councillor June Buckley

12 Elsby Road, Alsager, Stoke on Trent, ST7 2RH

Work: june.buckley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Alsager
photo of Councillor Rod Fletcher

Councillor Rod Fletcher

Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group

17 Frank Wilkinson Way, Alsager, Cheshire, ST7 2GQ

Home: 01270 874578

Work: rod.fletcher@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Alsager
photo of Councillor Denis Murphy

Councillor Denis Murphy

12 Swan Bank, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 1AH

Work mobile: 07512 213839

Work: denis.murphy@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Congleton East
photo of Councillor Phil Williams

Councillor Phil Williams

4 Derwent Close, Alsager, Cheshire, ST7 2UT

Work: phil.williams@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Alsager
photo of Councillor Toni Fox

Councillor Toni Fox

Portfolio Holder for Planning

28 Woodlands Road, Handforth, Cheshire, SK9 3AU

Home: 01625 251016

Work: toni.fox@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Residents of Wilmslow
(Independent Group)
Wilmslow Dean Row
photo of Councillor Mark Goldsmith

Councillor Mark Goldsmith

5 Mainwaring Dirve, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 2QD

Work: mark.goldsmith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Residents of Wilmslow
(Independent Group)
Wilmslow West and Chorley
photo of Councillor David Jefferay

Councillor David Jefferay

12 Welton Drive, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 6HF

Work: david.jefferay@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Residents of Wilmslow
(Independent Group)
Wilmslow East
photo of Councillor Iain Macfarlane

Councillor Iain Macfarlane

Work: Iain.Macfarlane@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Residents of Wilmslow
(Independent Group)
Wilmslow West and Chorley
photo of Councillor James Nicholas

Councillor James Nicholas

Deputy Leader of the Independent Group

Silk Cottage, 52a Bollington Road, Bollington, Cheshire, SK10 5EJ

Home: 01625 262173

Work: james.nicholas@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Bollington First
(Independent Group)
Bollington
photo of Councillor Amanda Stott

Councillor Amanda Stott

Portfolio Holder for Finance, ICT and Communications

52a Bollington Road, Bollington, Cheshire, SK10 5EJ

Home: 01625 262173

Work: amanda.stott@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Bollington First
(Independent Group)
Bollington
photo of Councillor Craig Browne

Councillor Craig Browne

Deputy Leader of the Council; Leader of the Independent Group

23 Wilton Crescent, Alderley Edge, Cheshire, SK9 7RE

Home: 01625 865627

Work: craig.browne@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Alderley Edge First
(Independent Group)
Alderley Edge
photo of Councillor Barry Burkhill

Councillor Barry Burkhill

Mayor of Cheshire East Council

19 Brereton Road, Handforth, Cheshire, SK9 3AN

Home: 01625 524646

Work: melanie.rogers@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Work: barry.burkhill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Handforth Ratepayers
(Independent Group)
Handforth