Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Quentin Abel000
Councillor Mary Addison000
Councillor Suzie Akers Smith000
Councillor Chris Andrew16110
Councillor Ainsley Arnold27250
Councillor Marc Asquith000
Councillor Geoff Baggott12100
Councillor Damian Bailey1040
Councillor Rachel Bailey31271
Councillor Rhoda Bailey59580
Councillor James Barber000
Councillor Gary Barton1480
Councillor Paul Bates20191
Councillor Gordon Baxendale27180
Councillor Michael Beanland18150
Councillor Derek Bebbington27160
Councillor Mike Benson000
Councillor Liz Braithwaite000
Councillor Joy Bratherton28220
Councillor Suzanne Brookfield25221
Councillor Ellie Brooks37290
Councillor David Brown19120
Councillor Craig Browne26250
Councillor June Buckley000
Councillor Carol Bulman000
Councillor Barry Burkhill36310
Councillor Penny Butterill25220
Councillor Stephen Carter750
Councillor Clair Chapman720
Councillor Janet Clowes40395
Councillor Sam Corcoran25240
Councillor Laura Crane000
Councillor Anthony Critchley000
Councillor Harold Davenport27250
Councillor Stan Davies43400
Councillor Martin Deakin39330
Councillor Tony Dean34270
Councillor Beverley Dooley34280
Councillor Liz Durham47381
Councillor Steven Edgar66602
Councillor David Edwardes000
Councillor Byron Evans000
Councillor Hazel Faddes000
Councillor Ashley Farrall000
Councillor Irene Faseyi1990
Councillor Paul Findlow31272
Councillor Kathryn Flavell000
Councillor Rod Fletcher21210
Councillor Dorothy Flude33271
Councillor Toni Fox27211
Councillor Hilda Gaddum24210
Councillor Allen Gage000
Councillor Stewart Gardiner31261
Councillor Sam Gardner740
Councillor Les Gilbert17110
Councillor Mark Goldsmith000
Councillor Mo Grant25130
Councillor Chris Green29281
Councillor Andrew Gregory000
Councillor Peter Groves34271
Councillor John Hammond1120
Councillor Sally Handley000
Councillor Martin Hardy970
Councillor Alift Harewood27220
Councillor George Hayes25220
Councillor Steven Hogben20190
Councillor Sally Holland000
Councillor Derek Hough17170
Councillor Marilyn Houston000
Councillor Mike Hunter000
Councillor Olivia Hunter31210
Councillor Janet Jackson30250
Councillor David Jefferay000
Councillor Laura Jeuda30290
Councillor Andrew Kolker28240
Councillor Charlotte Leach000
Councillor Iain Macfarlane000
Councillor Jamie Macrae2060
Councillor Dennis Mahon23190
Councillor Nick Mannion31250
Councillor David Marren761
Councillor Andrew Martin12110
Councillor Simon McGrory750
Councillor Rod Menlove13120
Councillor Gill Merry46421
Councillor Arthur Moran34290
Councillor Barry Moran20190
Councillor Rob Moreton000
Councillor Brendan Murphy000
Councillor Denis Murphy000
Councillor Howard Murray720
Councillor James Nicholas21190
Councillor Kate Parkinson000
Councillor Jonathan Parry000
Councillor Michael Parsons26212
Councillor Sarah Pochin36240
Councillor Brian Puddicombe000
Councillor Patrick Redstone000
Councillor Jill Rhodes39390
Councillor Brian Roberts27251
Councillor Lloyd Roberts000
Councillor Jos Saunders29281
Councillor Mike Sewart14100
Councillor Margaret Simon23230
Councillor Lesley Smetham980
Councillor Julie Smith000
Councillor Don Stockton19130
Councillor Amanda Stott18180
Councillor Rob Vernon000
Councillor Gail Wait1380
Councillor Bernice Walmsley27261
Councillor George Walton25240
Councillor Liz Wardlaw32254
Councillor Mick Warren47300
Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill35300
Councillor Hayley Wells-Bradshaw930
Councillor Glen Williams22200
Councillor Phil Williams000
Councillor John Wray37370
Councillor Nicky Wylie000