Contact details

Corporate Policy Committee

Councillor Craig Browne

23 Wilton Crescent
Alderley Edge
Cheshire
SK9 7RE

01625 865627

Download Councillor Craig Browne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Browne contact details as a CSV file

craig.browne@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Clowes

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07717 410 182

Download Councillor Janet Clowes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Clowes contact details as a CSV file

janet.clowes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Corcoran (Chair)

7 Radbroke Close
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1YT

01270 753038

Download Councillor Sam Corcoran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Corcoran contact details as a CSV file

sam.corcoran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Findlow

Kandersteg
Broad Walk
Prestbury
Macclesfield, Cheshire
SK10 4BR

01625 828004

Download Councillor Paul Findlow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Findlow contact details as a CSV file

paul.findlow@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Flavell

8 Crabmill Drive
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 3HX

01270 765180

Download Councillor Kathryn Flavell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathryn Flavell contact details as a CSV file

kathryn.flavell@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Fletcher

17 Frank Wilkinson Way
Alsager
Cheshire
ST7 2GQ

01270 874578

Download Councillor Rod Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

rod.fletcher@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Stott (Vice-Chair)

52a Bollington Road
Bollington
Cheshire
SK10 5EJ

01625 262173

Download Councillor Amanda Stott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Stott contact details as a CSV file

amanda.stott@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Gardiner

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01565 641906

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

stewart.gardiner@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Mannion

97 South Park Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 6RS

07881 943726

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as a CSV file

nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Martin

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07875 555096

Download Councillor Andrew Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Martin contact details as a CSV file

andrew.martin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Parkinson

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Kate Parkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Parkinson contact details as a CSV file

kate.parkinson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Rhodes

22 Brooklyn Street
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7JF

01270 216340

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

jill.rhodes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Warren

127 Brook Street
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 7AW

07890 326269

Download Councillor Mick Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Warren contact details as a CSV file

mick.warren@cheshireeast.gov.uk