Your Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Craig Browne

Councillor Craig Browne

Vice Chair of Appointments Committee

23 Wilton Crescent, Alderley Edge, Cheshire, SK9 7RE

Home: 01625 865627

Home: craig.browne@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Alderley Edge
photo of Councillor Brian Drake

Councillor Brian Drake

43 Ashmores Lane, Alsager, Stoke on Trent, ST7 2LN

Work: Brian.Drake@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Alsager
photo of Councillor Rod Fletcher

Councillor Rod Fletcher

Mayor of Cheshire East Council

17 Frank Wilkinson Way, Alsager, Cheshire, ST7 2GQ

Home: 01270 874578

Work: rod.fletcher@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Alsager
photo of Councillor Reg Kain

Councillor Reg Kain

Leader of Liberal Democrat Group; Vice Chair of Licensing Committee

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Work: 01270 686474

Work: Reg.Kain@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat)
Alsager
photo of Councillor Rachel Bailey

Councillor Rachel Bailey

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Work mobile: 07825 436587

Work: rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Audlem
photo of Councillor Ken Edwards

Councillor Ken Edwards

Vice Chair of Audit and Governance Committee

48 Hurst Lane, Bollington, Cheshire, SK10 5LT

Work: Ken.Edwards@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour and Co-Operative
(Labour)
Bollington
photo of Councillor John Place

Councillor John Place

Merry Green Lodge, 45 High Street, Bollington, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 5PH

Work: John.Place@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Bollington
photo of Councillor John Wray

Councillor John Wray

Farriers Cottage, Back Lane Moss End, Smallwood, Sandbach, CW11 2XQ

Home: 01477 500609

Work: john.wray@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Brereton Rural
photo of Councillor Judy Snowball

Councillor Judy Snowball

Vice Chair of Environment and Communities Committee; Menopause Champion

13 Waterwheel Way, Bollington, Macclesfield, SK10 5DJ

Work: Judy.Snowball@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour and Co-Operative
(Labour)
Broken Cross and Upton
photo of Councillor Rob Vernon

Councillor Rob Vernon

Vice Chair of Scrutiny Committee

15 Huxley Close, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 3DG

Work: 01270 686474

Work: rob.vernon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Broken Cross and Upton
photo of Councillor Becky Posnett

Councillor Becky Posnett

Haughton Hall, Hall Lane, Tarporley, Cheshire, CW6 9RH

Work: Becky.Posnett@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Bunbury
photo of Councillor Anthony Harrison

Councillor Anthony Harrison

Plumley House, 5 Moorcroft, Plumley, Cheshire, WA16 0UW

Work: Anthony.Harrison@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Chelford
photo of Councillor David Brown

Councillor David Brown

21 Leek Road, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 3HU

Home: 01260 274471

Work: david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Congleton East
photo of Councillor Sally Holland

Councillor Sally Holland

30 Cross Lane, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 3JX

Work: 01270 686474

Work: sally.holland@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Congleton East
photo of Councillor Rob Moreton

Councillor Rob Moreton

29 Southbank Grove, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 3DU

Home mobile: 07597085396

Work: rob.moreton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Congleton East
photo of Councillor Emma Hall

Councillor Emma Hall

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Work: Emma.Hall@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Congleton West
photo of Councillor George Hayes

Councillor George Hayes

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Home: 07964 808200

Home: george.hayes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Congleton West
photo of Councillor Heather Seddon

Councillor Heather Seddon

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Home mobile: 07732 122802

Work: Heather.Seddon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Congleton West
photo of Councillor Roger Morris

Councillor Roger Morris

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Work: Roger.Morris@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Crewe Central
photo of Councillor Martin Edwards

Councillor Martin Edwards

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Work: 01270 686474

Work: Martin.Edwards@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Crewe East
photo of Councillor Hazel Faddes

Councillor Hazel Faddes

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Home mobile: 07923 291908

Work: hazel.faddes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Crewe East
photo of Councillor Jill Rhodes

Councillor Jill Rhodes

Chair of Adults and Health Committee

22 Brooklyn Street, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 7JF

Home: 01270 216340

Home: jill.rhodes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Crewe East
photo of Councillor Joy Bratherton

Councillor Joy Bratherton

Chair of Southern Planning Committee

40 Greenway, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 4JN

Home: 01270 584019

Work: joy.bratherton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Crewe North
photo of Councillor Dawn Clark

Councillor Dawn Clark

Mental Health Champion

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Work: Dawn.Clark@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Crewe South
photo of Councillor Laura Smith

Councillor Laura Smith

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Work: 01270 686474

Work: Laura.Smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent Socialist
(Non-Grouped)
Crewe South
photo of Councillor James Pratt

Councillor James Pratt

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Home: 01270 895352

Work: James.Pratt@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Crewe St Barnabas
photo of Councillor Marilyn Houston

Councillor Marilyn Houston

Deputy Mayor of Cheshire East Council

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Work: 01270 686474

Work: marilyn.houston@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Crewe West
photo of Councillor Connor Naismith

Councillor Connor Naismith

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Work: 01270 686474

Work: connor.naismith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: connor.naismith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Crewe West
photo of Councillor Russell Chadwick

Councillor Russell Chadwick

15 Ascot Close, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 1LL

Home mobile: 07730 957129

Work: Russell.Chadwick@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Dane Valley
photo of Councillor Andrew Kolker

Councillor Andrew Kolker

Vice Chair of Southern Planning Committee

42 Primrose Chase, Goostrey, Cheshire, CW4 8LJ

Home: 01477 544513

Work: andrew.kolker@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Dane Valley
photo of Councillor Sue Adams

Councillor Sue Adams

39 Martlet Avenue, Disley, Stockport, SK12 2JH

Work: Sue.Adams@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Disley
photo of Councillor Lesley Smetham

Councillor Lesley Smetham

Little Trees, Gawsworth Road, Gawsworth, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 9RA

Home: 01625 426173

Home: lesley.smetham@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Gawsworth
photo of Councillor Julie Smith

Councillor Julie Smith

13 Ferndale, Station Road, Handforth, Cheshire, SK9 3AB

Home mobile: 07967 210007

Work: julie.smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Non-Grouped
(Non-Grouped)
Handforth
photo of Councillor John Smith

Councillor John Smith

Flat 13, Ferndale, Station Road, Handforth, SK9 3AB

Work: John.Smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Non-Grouped
(Non-Grouped)
Handforth
photo of Councillor Steven Edgar

Councillor Steven Edgar

9 Fairview Avenue, Weston, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 5LX

Home: 0797 4467969

Work: steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Haslington
photo of Councillor Alison Heler

Councillor Alison Heler

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Work: Alison.Heler@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Haslington
photo of Councillor Kate Hague

Councillor Kate Hague

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Work: Kate.Hague@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
High Legh
photo of Councillor Peter Coan

Councillor Peter Coan

Mereside, 2 Birch Grove, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 8AX

Work: Peter.Coan@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Knutsford
photo of Councillor Tony Dean

Councillor Tony Dean

8 Trevone Close, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 9EJ

Home: 01565 650527

Work: tony.dean@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Knutsford
photo of Councillor Stewart Gardiner

Councillor Stewart Gardiner

Deputy Leader of Conservative Group; Vice Chair of Strategic Planning Board; Diversity Champion

23 Queen Street, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 6HZ

Home: 01565 641906

Work: stewart.gardiner@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Knutsford
photo of Councillor Clair Chapman

Councillor Clair Chapman

17 Swinnerton Street, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 6DH

Work: Clair.Chapman@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Leighton
photo of Councillor Liz Braithwaite

Councillor Liz Braithwaite

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Home: 01625 473378

Work: liz.braithwaite@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Macclesfield Central
photo of Councillor Ashley Farrall

Councillor Ashley Farrall

Armed Forces Champion

33 Peel Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 8BH

Work mobile: 07988 170820

Work: ashley.farrall@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Macclesfield Central
photo of Councillor Mick Warren

Councillor Mick Warren

Deputy Leader of Independent Group; Chair of Environment and Communities Committee

127 Brook Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 7AW

Home: 07305 122948

Work: mick.warren@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Macclesfield East
photo of Councillor Sarah Bennett-Wake

Councillor Sarah Bennett-Wake

286 Hurdsfield Road, Macclesfield, SK10 2PN

Work: Sarah.Bennett-Wake@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Macclesfield Hurdsfield
photo of Councillor Brian Puddicombe

Councillor Brian Puddicombe

Chair of Strategic Planning Board; Heritage Champion

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Work: brian.puddicombe@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Macclesfield South
photo of Councillor Fiona Wilson

Councillor Fiona Wilson

Chair of Appointments Committee; Vice Chair of Northern Planning Committee; Heritage Champion

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW1 1HZ

Work: Fiona.Wilson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Macclesfield South
photo of Councillor David Edwardes

Councillor David Edwardes

Chair of Licensing Committee

9 Coope Road, Bollington, Macclesfield, SK10 5AE

Home mobile: 07761 493200

Work: david.edwardes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Macclesfield Tytherington
photo of Councillor Emma Gilman

Councillor Emma Gilman

Vice Chair of Children and Families Committee

38 Brocklehurst Way, Tytherington, Macclesfield, SK10 2HY

Home mobile: 07917 862873

Work: Emma.Gilman@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Macclesfield Tytherington
photo of Councillor Mary Brooks

Councillor Mary Brooks

Environment and Climate Change Champion

12 Parkbrook Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 8QH

Work: Mary.Brooks@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Macclesfield West and Ivy
photo of Councillor Nick Mannion

Councillor Nick Mannion

Chair of Finance Sub Committee; Vice Chair of Economy and Growth Committee

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Home mobile: 07881 943726

Home: nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Macclesfield West and Ivy
photo of Councillor John Bird

Councillor John Bird

3 King Edward Street, Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 9BU

Work: John.Bird@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Middlewich
photo of Councillor Carol Bulman

Councillor Carol Bulman

Chair of Children and Families Committee

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Home: 01606 737994

Work: carol.bulman@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour and Co-Operative
(Labour)
Middlewich
photo of Councillor Garnet Marshall

Councillor Garnet Marshall

26 Darlington Street, Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 9AJ

Work: Garnet.Marshall@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Middlewich
photo of Councillor Hannah Moss

Councillor Hannah Moss

25 Great Oak Square, Mobberley, Cheshire, WA16 7GD

Work: Hannah.Moss@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Mobberley
photo of Councillor Anna Burton

Councillor Anna Burton

Food Poverty/Food Security Champion

71 North Crofts, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 5SQ

Work: Anna.Burton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour and Co-Operative
(Labour)
Nantwich North and West
photo of Councillor Arthur Moran

Councillor Arthur Moran

Vice Chair of Adults and Health Committee

16 Gerard Drive, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 5JR

Home: 01270 624071

Work: arthur.moran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: arthur.moran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Nantwich North and West
photo of Councillor John Priest

Councillor John Priest

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Work: John.Priest@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Nantwich South and Stapeley
photo of Councillor Geoff Smith

Councillor Geoff Smith

41 Wellington Road, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 7DA

Work: Geoff.Smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Nantwich South and Stapeley
photo of Councillor Patrick Redstone

Councillor Patrick Redstone

Cresswellshawe Farm, Sandbach Road North, Alsager, ST7 2AU

Home: 01270 882200

Work: patrick.redstone@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Odd Rode
photo of Councillor Liz Wardlaw

Councillor Liz Wardlaw

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Home: 01260 272752

Work mobile: 07873 422 615

Work: liz.wardlaw@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Odd Rode
photo of Councillor Jos Saunders

Councillor Jos Saunders

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Home: 01625 875222

Home: jos.saunders@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Poynton East and Pott Shrigley
photo of Councillor Hayley Whitaker

Councillor Hayley Whitaker

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Work: Hayley.Whitaker@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Poynton East and Pott Shrigley
photo of Councillor Michael Beanland

Councillor Michael Beanland

Chair of Audit and Governance Committee

9 Grebe Close, Poynton, Cheshire, SK12 1HU

Home: 01625 876606

Work: michael.beanland@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Poynton West and Adlington
photo of Councillor Mike Sewart

Councillor Mike Sewart

67 Oak Grove, Poynton, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 1AD

Home: 01625 263171

Work: mike.sewart@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Poynton West and Adlington
photo of Councillor Thelma Jackson

Councillor Thelma Jackson

Lumb Farm, Woodford Lane, Prestbury, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 4LH

Home: 01625 827719

Work: Thelma.Jackson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Prestbury
photo of Councillor Nicola Cook

Councillor Nicola Cook

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Work: Nicola.Cook@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Sandbach Elworth
photo of Councillor Laura Crane

Councillor Laura Crane

Deputy Leader of Labour Group; Vice Chair of Highways and Transport Committee; Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Champion

647 Crewe Road, Wheelock, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 3RZ

Home mobile: 07887 638801

Work: laura.crane@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour and Co-Operative
(Labour)
Sandbach Ettiley Heath and Wheelock
photo of Councillor Sam Corcoran

Councillor Sam Corcoran

Leader of Council; Leader of Labour Group; Chair of Corporate Policy Committee

7 Radbroke Close, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1YT

Work: 01270 686011

Home: 01270 753038

Work: cath.law@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: sam.corcoran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour and Co-Operative
(Labour)
Sandbach Heath and East
photo of Councillor Mike Muldoon

Councillor Mike Muldoon

141 Congleton Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 4SP

Work: Mike.Muldoon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Sandbach Town
photo of Councillor Linda Buchanan

Councillor Linda Buchanan

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Work: Linda.Buchanan@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Shavington
photo of Councillor Chris O'Leary

Councillor Chris O'Leary

Heild End Farm, Buxton Road, Wildboarclough, Cheshire, SK11 0BG

Work: Chris.OLeary@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Sutton
photo of Councillor Allen Gage

Councillor Allen Gage

3 The Grove, London Road, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 6LW

Home mobile: 07849313394

Work: allen.gage@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Willaston and Rope
photo of Councillor Lata Anderson

Councillor Lata Anderson

Vice Chair of Finance Sub Committee; Public Transport Champion

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Work mobile: 07359 413301

Work: Lata.Anderson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Wilmslow Dean Row
photo of Councillor David Jefferay

Councillor David Jefferay

Chair of Northern Planning Committee

12 Welton Drive, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 6HF

Work mobile: 07729 707215

Home mobile: 0771 71 55449

Work: david.jefferay@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Wilmslow East
photo of Councillor Chris Hilliard

Councillor Chris Hilliard

Walking and Cycling Champion

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Work: Chris.Hilliard@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Wilmslow Lacey Green
photo of Councillor Mark Goldsmith

Councillor Mark Goldsmith

Chair of Highways and Transport Committee

27b Alma Lane, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 5EY

Home mobile: 07711 230223

Work: mark.goldsmith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Wilmslow West and Chorley
photo of Councillor Michael Gorman

Councillor Michael Gorman

Deputy Leader of the Council; Leader of Independent Group; Chair of Economy and Growth Committee; Vice Chair of Corporate Policy Committee

c/o Cath Law, PA to Deputy Leader, Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Home mobile: 07711123458

Work: cath.law@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Home: Michael.Gorman@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Independent
(Independent Group)
Wilmslow West and Chorley
photo of Councillor Alan Coiley

Councillor Alan Coiley

144 Manor Way, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 6JT

Work: Alan.Coiley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour)
Wistaston
photo of Councillor Margaret Simon

Councillor Margaret Simon

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ

Home: 07783 927447

Work: margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Wistaston
photo of Councillor James Pearson VR

Councillor James Pearson VR

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Home mobile: 07947 572785

Work: James.Pearson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Wrenbury
photo of Councillor Janet Clowes

Councillor Janet Clowes

Leader of Conservative Group

c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ

Work mobile: 07717 410 182

Work: janet.clowes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative)
Wybunbury