Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Quentin Abel330
Councillor Mary Addison310
Councillor Suzie Akers Smith11110
Councillor Chris Andrew000
Councillor Ainsley Arnold000
Councillor Marc Asquith440
Councillor Geoff Baggott000
Councillor Damian Bailey000
Councillor Rachel Bailey650
Councillor Rhoda Bailey000
Councillor James Barber760
Councillor Gary Barton000
Councillor Paul Bates000
Councillor Gordon Baxendale000
Councillor Michael Beanland630
Councillor Derek Bebbington000
Councillor Mike Benson11100
Councillor Liz Braithwaite660
Councillor Joy Bratherton1190
Councillor Suzanne Brookfield980
Councillor Ellie Brooks000
Councillor David Brown210
Councillor Craig Browne11110
Councillor June Buckley760
Councillor Carol Bulman660
Councillor Barry Burkhill220
Councillor Penny Butterill880
Councillor Stephen Carter330
Councillor Clair Chapman000
Councillor Janet Clowes991
Councillor Sam Corcoran770
Councillor Laura Crane770
Councillor Anthony Critchley11100
Councillor Harold Davenport000
Councillor Stan Davies10100
Councillor Martin Deakin000
Councillor Tony Dean960
Councillor Beverley Dooley000
Councillor Liz Durham000
Councillor Steven Edgar14140
Councillor David Edwardes13130
Councillor Byron Evans650
Councillor Hazel Faddes11110
Councillor Ashley Farrall990
Councillor Irene Faseyi000
Councillor Paul Findlow14130
Councillor Kathryn Flavell11100
Councillor Rod Fletcher660
Councillor Dorothy Flude1090
Councillor Toni Fox880
Councillor Hilda Gaddum000
Councillor Allen Gage880
Councillor Stewart Gardiner870
Councillor Sam Gardner000
Councillor Les Gilbert320
Councillor Mark Goldsmith540
Councillor Mo Grant000
Councillor Chris Green000
Councillor Andrew Gregory870
Councillor Peter Groves980
Councillor Sally Handley650
Councillor Martin Hardy000
Councillor Alift Harewood10100
Councillor George Hayes530
Councillor Steven Hogben1090
Councillor Sally Holland870
Councillor Derek Hough000
Councillor Marilyn Houston760
Councillor Mike Hunter11110
Councillor Olivia Hunter000
Councillor Janet Jackson000
Councillor David Jefferay990
Councillor Laura Jeuda981
Councillor Andrew Kolker880
Councillor Charlotte Leach550
Councillor Iain Macfarlane990
Councillor Jamie Macrae000
Councillor Dennis Mahon000
Councillor Nick Mannion1080
Councillor David Marren210
Councillor Andrew Martin430
Councillor Simon McGrory000
Councillor Rod Menlove000
Councillor Gill Merry000
Councillor Arthur Moran980
Councillor Barry Moran000
Councillor Rob Moreton860
Councillor Brendan Murphy650
Councillor Denis Murphy1090
Councillor Howard Murray000
Councillor James Nicholas330
Councillor Kate Parkinson530
Councillor Jonathan Parry440
Councillor Michael Parsons000
Councillor Sarah Pochin430
Councillor Brian Puddicombe870
Councillor Patrick Redstone880
Councillor Jill Rhodes11103
Councillor Brian Roberts1090
Councillor Lloyd Roberts710
Councillor Jos Saunders660
Councillor Mike Sewart420
Councillor Margaret Simon540
Councillor Lesley Smetham1080
Councillor Julie Smith220
Councillor Don Stockton430
Councillor Amanda Stott12111
Councillor Rob Vernon440
Councillor Gail Wait000
Councillor Bernice Walmsley000
Councillor George Walton000
Councillor Liz Wardlaw1080
Councillor Mick Warren951
Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill1190
Councillor Hayley Wells-Bradshaw000
Councillor Glen Williams000
Councillor Phil Williams770
Councillor John Wray760
Councillor Nicky Wylie430