Contact details

Health and Adult Social Care and Communities Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Suzanne Brookfield

6 Spring Gardens
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 4AP

01270 480128

Download Councillor Suzanne Brookfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzanne Brookfield contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.brookfield@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Clowes

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07717 410 182

Download Councillor Janet Clowes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Clowes contact details as a CSV file

janet.clowes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Critchley

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07757 753870

Download Councillor Anthony Critchley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Critchley contact details as a CSV file

anthony.critchley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor David Edwardes

62 Fearndown Way
Macclesfield
SK10 2UF

07761 493200

Download Councillor David Edwardes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Edwardes contact details as a CSV file

david.edwardes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Gardiner

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01565 641906

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

stewart.gardiner@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Goldsmith

5 Mainwaring Drive
Wilmslow
Cheshire
SK9 2QD

07711 230223

Download Councillor Mark Goldsmith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Goldsmith contact details as a CSV file

mark.goldsmith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Marilyn Houston

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01270 686474

Download Councillor Marilyn Houston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marilyn Houston contact details as a CSV file

marilyn.houston@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Arthur Moran (Vice-Chairman)

16 Gerard Drive
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 5JR

01270 624071

Download Councillor Arthur Moran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arthur Moran contact details as a CSV file

arthur.moran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Denis Murphy

12 Swan Bank
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 1AH

07512 213839

Download Councillor Denis Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denis Murphy contact details as a CSV file

denis.murphy@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Parry

324 Booth Lane
Middlewich
Cheshire
CW10 0HA

01270 686474

Download Councillor Jonathan Parry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Parry contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.parry@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Redstone

Cresswellshawe Farm
Sandbach Road North
Alsager
ST7 2AU

01270 686474

Download Councillor Patrick Redstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Redstone contact details as a CSV file

patrick.redstone@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Vernon

15 Huxley Close
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 3DG

01270 686474

Download Councillor Rob Vernon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Vernon contact details as a CSV file

rob.vernon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Wardlaw (Chairman)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01260 272752
07873 422 615

Download Councillor Liz Wardlaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Wardlaw contact details as a CSV file

liz.wardlaw@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill

45 Dane Bank Avenue
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 8AE

01270 569551

Download Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill contact details as a CSV file

jacquie.weatherill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Nicky Wylie

Rookery Manor
Bollington Road
Bollington
Cheshire
SK10 5EL

01270 686474

Download Councillor Nicky Wylie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicky Wylie contact details as a CSV file

nicky.wylie@cheshireeast.gov.uk