Contact details

Adults and Health Committee

Councillor Penny Butterill

21 Birchin Lane
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 6JU

01270 625575

Download Councillor Penny Butterill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Butterill contact details as a CSV file

penny.butterill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Clowes

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07717 410 182

Download Councillor Janet Clowes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Clowes contact details as a CSV file

janet.clowes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Critchley

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07757 753870

Download Councillor Anthony Critchley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Critchley contact details as a CSV file

anthony.critchley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Byron Evans

28 Verdin Court
Leighton
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 3YH

07846 613913

Download Councillor Byron Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Byron Evans contact details as a CSV file

byron.evans@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Gardiner

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01565 641906

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

stewart.gardiner@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Jeuda

47 Sandringham Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 1QB

01625 426740

Download Councillor Laura Jeuda contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Jeuda contact details as a CSV file

laura.jeuda@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Kolker

42 Primrose Chase
Goostrey
Cheshire
CW4 8LJ

01477 544513

Download Councillor Andrew Kolker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Kolker contact details as a CSV file

andrew.kolker@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Arthur Moran (Vice-Chair)

16 Gerard Drive
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 5JR

01270 624071

Download Councillor Arthur Moran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arthur Moran contact details as a CSV file

arthur.moran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Denis Murphy

12 Swan Bank
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 1AH

07512 213839

Download Councillor Denis Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denis Murphy contact details as a CSV file

denis.murphy@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Rhodes (Chair)

22 Brooklyn Street
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7JF

01270 216340

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

jill.rhodes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Vernon

12 Hope Street West
Macclesfield
SK10 1BE

01270 686474

Download Councillor Rob Vernon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Vernon contact details as a CSV file

rob.vernon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill

45 Dane Bank Avenue
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 8AE

01270 569551

Download Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill contact details as a CSV file

jacquie.weatherill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Nicky Wylie

Rookery Manor
Bollington Road
Bollington
Cheshire
SK10 5EL

07812 114967

Download Councillor Nicky Wylie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicky Wylie contact details as a CSV file

nicky.wylie@cheshireeast.gov.uk