Contact details

Children and Families Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Chris Penn

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Rhoda Bailey (Chairman)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01270 872436

Download Councillor Rhoda Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhoda Bailey contact details as a CSV file

rhoda.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Arthur Moran (Vice-Chairman)

16 Gerard Drive
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 5JR

01270 624071

Download Councillor Arthur Moran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arthur Moran contact details as a CSV file

arthur.moran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Beanland

9 Grebe Close
Poynton
Cheshire
SK12 1HU

01625 876606

Download Councillor Michael Beanland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Beanland contact details as a CSV file

michael.beanland@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Deakin

104 Talke Road
Alsager
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST7 2PP

01270 883355

Download Councillor Martin Deakin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Deakin contact details as a CSV file

martin.deakin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Durham

15 Knightsbridge Square
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 3GF

01625 423858

Download Councillor Liz Durham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Durham contact details as a CSV file

liz.durham@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Dorothy Flude

6 Tynedale Avenue
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7NY

01270 664121

Download Councillor Dorothy Flude contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dorothy Flude contact details as a CSV file

dorothy.flude@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mo Grant

10 Skylark Close
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 3WE

01270 256062

Download Councillor Mo Grant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mo Grant contact details as a CSV file

mo.grant@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Olivia Hunter

11 Manor Park South
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 8AD

01565 632717

Download Councillor Olivia Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olivia Hunter contact details as a CSV file

olivia.hunter@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Jeuda

47 Sandringham Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 1QB

01625 426740

Download Councillor Laura Jeuda contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Jeuda contact details as a CSV file

laura.jeuda@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Merry

217 Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 3EL

01270 764580

Download Councillor Gill Merry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Merry contact details as a CSV file

gillian.merry@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Warren

23 Union Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8BN

07890 326269

Download Councillor Mick Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Warren contact details as a CSV file

mick.warren@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill

45 Dane Bank Avenue
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 8AE

01270 569551

Download Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill contact details as a CSV file

jacquie.weatherill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Colette Garner

(Address not supplied)