Contact details

Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Janet Clowes (Chairman)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07717 410 182

Download Councillor Janet Clowes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Clowes contact details as a CSV file

janet.clowes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Brendan Murphy (Vice-Chairman)

6 Hilton Road
Disley
Cheshire
SK12 2JU

Download Councillor Brendan Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brendan Murphy contact details as a CSV file

brendan.murphy@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Bratherton

40 Greenway
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 4JN

01270 584019

Download Councillor Joy Bratherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Bratherton contact details as a CSV file

joy.bratherton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Suzanne Brookfield

6 Spring Gardens
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 4AP

01270 480128

Download Councillor Suzanne Brookfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzanne Brookfield contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.brookfield@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Byron Evans

28 Verdin Court
Leighton
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 3YH

Download Councillor Byron Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Byron Evans contact details as a CSV file

byron.evans@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Findlow

Kandersteg
Broad Walk
Prestbury
Macclesfield, Cheshire
SK10 4BR

01625 828004

Download Councillor Paul Findlow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Findlow contact details as a CSV file

paul.findlow@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Fletcher

17 Frank Wilkinson Way
Alsager
Cheshire
ST7 2GQ

01270 874578

Download Councillor Rod Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

rod.fletcher@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Hunter

30 Moss Drive
Middlewich
Cheshire
CW10 0DP

Download Councillor Mike Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Hunter contact details as a CSV file

mike.hunter@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Arthur Moran

16 Gerard Drive
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 5JR

01270 624071

Download Councillor Arthur Moran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arthur Moran contact details as a CSV file

arthur.moran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jos Saunders

6 Hawthorne Grove
Higher Poynton
Stockport
Cheshire
SK12 1TR

01625 875222

Download Councillor Jos Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jos Saunders contact details as a CSV file

jos.saunders@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Simon

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01270 651582

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as a CSV file

margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Wardlaw

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01260 272752
07873 422 615

Download Councillor Liz Wardlaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Wardlaw contact details as a CSV file

liz.wardlaw@cheshireeast.gov.uk