Contact details

Corporate Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Margaret Simon (Chairman)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01270 651582

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as a CSV file

margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mo Grant (Vice-Chairman)

10 Skylark Close
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 3WE

01270 256062

Download Councillor Mo Grant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mo Grant contact details as a CSV file

mo.grant@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rhoda Bailey

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01270 872436

Download Councillor Rhoda Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhoda Bailey contact details as a CSV file

rhoda.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Burkhill

19 Brereton Road
Handforth
Cheshire
SK9 3AN

01625 524646

Download Councillor Barry Burkhill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Burkhill contact details as a CSV file

barry.burkhill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Corcoran

7 Radbroke Close
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1YT

01270 753038

Download Councillor Sam Corcoran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Corcoran contact details as a CSV file

sam.corcoran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Harold Davenport

7 Countinghouse Road
Disley
Stockport
Cheshire
SK12 2DB

01663 763986

Download Councillor Harold Davenport contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harold Davenport contact details as a CSV file

harold.davenport@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Dean

8 Trevone Close
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 9EJ

01565 650527

Download Councillor Tony Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Dean contact details as a CSV file

tony.dean@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Beverley Dooley

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01625 615345

Download Councillor Beverley Dooley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beverley Dooley contact details as a CSV file

beverley.dooley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Gardiner

23 Queen Street
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 6HZ

01565 641906

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

stewart.gardiner@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Arthur Moran

16 Gerard Drive
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 5JR

01270 624071

Download Councillor Arthur Moran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arthur Moran contact details as a CSV file

arthur.moran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor James Nicholas

Silk Cottage
52a Bollington Road
Bollington
Cheshire
SK10 5EJ

01625 262173

Download Councillor James Nicholas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Nicholas contact details as a CSV file

james.nicholas@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pochin

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07792 931655

Download Councillor Sarah Pochin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Pochin contact details as a CSV file

sarah.pochin@cheshireeast.gov.uk