Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor David Brown

21 Leek Road
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 3HU

01260 274471

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as a CSV file

david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor James Barber

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01270 686474

Download Councillor James Barber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Barber contact details as a CSV file

james.barber@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Stan Davies

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01829 720368

Download Councillor Stan Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stan Davies contact details as a CSV file

stanley.davies@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor David Edwardes (Chair)

62 Fearndown Way
Macclesfield
SK10 2UF

07761 493200

Download Councillor David Edwardes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Edwardes contact details as a CSV file

david.edwardes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Faddes

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07923291908

Download Councillor Hazel Faddes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Faddes contact details as a CSV file

hazel.faddes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Fletcher

17 Frank Wilkinson Way
Alsager
Cheshire
ST7 2GQ

01270 874578

Download Councillor Rod Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

rod.fletcher@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Handley

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07841 865319

Download Councillor Sally Handley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Handley contact details as a CSV file

sally.handley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Alift Harewood

41 Wilton Crescent
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8TH

01625 613776

Download Councillor Alift Harewood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alift Harewood contact details as a CSV file

alift.harewood@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Macfarlane

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07767 667828

Download Councillor Iain Macfarlane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Macfarlane contact details as a CSV file

Iain.Macfarlane@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pochin

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07792 931655

Download Councillor Sarah Pochin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Pochin contact details as a CSV file

sarah.pochin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Smetham

Little Trees
Gawsworth Road
Gawsworth
Macclesfield, Cheshire
SK11 9RA

01625 426173

Download Councillor Lesley Smetham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Smetham contact details as a CSV file

lesley.smetham@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Smith

13 Ferndale
Station Road
Handforth
Cheshire
SK9 3AB

07967 210007

Download Councillor Julie Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Smith contact details as a CSV file

julie.smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor John Wray (Vice-Chair)

Farriers Cottage
Back Lane Moss End
Smallwood
Sandbach
CW11 2XQ

01477 500609

Download Councillor John Wray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Wray contact details as a CSV file

john.wray@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Nicky Wylie

Rookery Manor
Bollington Road
Bollington
Cheshire
SK10 5EL

07812 114967

Download Councillor Nicky Wylie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicky Wylie contact details as a CSV file

nicky.wylie@cheshireeast.gov.uk