Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor James Barber

3 Moran Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8JH

01270 686474

Download Councillor James Barber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Barber contact details as a CSV file

james.barber@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Benson

8 Gawsworth Drive
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1DY

01270 764885

Download Councillor Mike Benson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Benson contact details as a CSV file

mike.benson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Stan Davies

Oakleigh
Egerton Farm
Malpas
Cheshire
SY14 8AN

01829 720368

Download Councillor Stan Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stan Davies contact details as a CSV file

stanley.davies@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor David Edwardes (Vice-Chairman)

62 Fearndown Way
Macclesfield
SK10 2UF

07761 493200

Download Councillor David Edwardes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Edwardes contact details as a CSV file

david.edwardes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Faddes

40 Prunus Road
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 4HB

07923291908

Download Councillor Hazel Faddes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Faddes contact details as a CSV file

hazel.faddes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Flavell

8 Crabmill Drive
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 3HX

01270 765180

Download Councillor Kathryn Flavell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathryn Flavell contact details as a CSV file

kathryn.flavell@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Les Gilbert

75 Ravenscroft
Holmes Chapel
Cheshire
CW4 7HJ

01477 544307

Download Councillor Les Gilbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Les Gilbert contact details as a CSV file

les.gilbert@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Goldsmith (Chairman)

5 Mainwaring Drive
Wilmslow
Cheshire
SK9 2QD

07711 230223

Download Councillor Mark Goldsmith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Goldsmith contact details as a CSV file

mark.goldsmith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Alift Harewood

41 Wilton Crescent
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8TH

01625 613776

Download Councillor Alift Harewood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alift Harewood contact details as a CSV file

alift.harewood@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Handley

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07841 865319

Download Councillor Sally Handley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Handley contact details as a CSV file

sally.handley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Macfarlane

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01270 686474

Download Councillor Iain Macfarlane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Macfarlane contact details as a CSV file

Iain.Macfarlane@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Lloyd Roberts

42 Coare Street
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 1DW

07803582764

Download Councillor Lloyd Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lloyd Roberts contact details as a CSV file

lloyd.roberts@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Smetham

Little Trees
Gawsworth Road
Gawsworth
Macclesfield, Cheshire
SK11 9RA

01625 426173

Download Councillor Lesley Smetham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Smetham contact details as a CSV file

lesley.smetham@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill

45 Dane Bank Avenue
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 8AE

01270 569551

Download Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill contact details as a CSV file

jacquie.weatherill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor John Wray

Farriers Cottage
Back Lane Moss End
Smallwood
Sandbach
CW11 2XQ

01477 500609

Download Councillor John Wray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Wray contact details as a CSV file

john.wray@cheshireeast.gov.uk