Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Rachel Bailey (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07825 436587

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as a CSV file

rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor David Edwardes

62 Fearndown Way
Macclesfield
SK10 2UF

07761 493200

Download Councillor David Edwardes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Edwardes contact details as a CSV file

david.edwardes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Byron Evans

28 Verdin Court
Leighton
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 3YH

07846 613913

Download Councillor Byron Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Byron Evans contact details as a CSV file

byron.evans@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Fletcher (Chairman)

17 Frank Wilkinson Way
Alsager
Cheshire
ST7 2GQ

01270 874578

Download Councillor Rod Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

rod.fletcher@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Handley

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07841 865319

Download Councillor Sally Handley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Handley contact details as a CSV file

sally.handley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Hogben

63 Franklyn Avenue
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7NE

01270 666079

Download Councillor Steven Hogben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Hogben contact details as a CSV file

steven.hogben@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Marilyn Houston

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01270 686474

Download Councillor Marilyn Houston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marilyn Houston contact details as a CSV file

marilyn.houston@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Kolker

42 Primrose Chase
Goostrey
Cheshire
CW4 8LJ

01477 544513

Download Councillor Andrew Kolker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Kolker contact details as a CSV file

andrew.kolker@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Sewart

67 Oak Grove
Poynton
Stockport
Cheshire
SK12 1AD

01625 263171

Download Councillor Mike Sewart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Sewart contact details as a CSV file

mike.sewart@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Simon

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01270 651582

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as a CSV file

margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Philip Gardener

(Address not supplied)