Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Brian Drake

43 Ashmores Lane
Alsager
Stoke on Trent
ST7 2LN

Download Councillor Brian Drake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Drake contact details as a CSV file

Brian.Drake@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Adams

39 Martlet Avenue
Disley
Stockport
SK12 2JH

Download Councillor Sue Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Adams contact details as a CSV file

Sue.Adams@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Beanland (Chair)

9 Grebe Close
Poynton
Cheshire
SK12 1HU

01625 876606

Download Councillor Michael Beanland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Beanland contact details as a CSV file

michael.beanland@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Edwards (Vice-Chair)

48 Hurst Lane
Bollington
Cheshire
SK10 5LT

Download Councillor Ken Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Ken.Edwards@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Heler

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Alison Heler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Heler contact details as a CSV file

Alison.Heler@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Hilliard

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Chris Hilliard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Hilliard contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Hilliard@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Garnet Marshall

26 Darlington Street
Middlewich
Cheshire
CW10 9AJ

Download Councillor Garnet Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garnet Marshall contact details as a CSV file

Garnet.Marshall@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Redstone

Cresswellshawe Farm
Sandbach Road North
Alsager
ST7 2AU

01270 882200

Download Councillor Patrick Redstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Redstone contact details as a CSV file

patrick.redstone@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Snowball

13 Waterwheel Way
Bollington
Macclesfield
SK10 5DJ

Download Councillor Judy Snowball contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Snowball contact details as a CSV file

Judy.Snowball@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Ron Jones

(Address not supplied)

Jennifer Clark

(Address not supplied)