Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Rod Fletcher (Chairman)

17 Frank Wilkinson Way
Alsager
Cheshire
ST7 2GQ

01270 874578

Download Councillor Rod Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

rod.fletcher@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Bailey (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07825 436587

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as a CSV file

rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor David Edwardes

111 Rugby Drive
Macclesfield
SK10 2JF

01625 614310

Download Councillor David Edwardes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Edwardes contact details as a CSV file

david.edwardes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Byron Evans

28 Verdin Court
Leighton
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 3YH

Download Councillor Byron Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Byron Evans contact details as a CSV file

byron.evans@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Gregory

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Andrew Gregory contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Gregory contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gregory@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Handley

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Sally Handley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Handley contact details as a CSV file

sally.handley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Hogben

38 Salisbury Avenue
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 6JW

01270 255749

Download Councillor Steven Hogben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Hogben contact details as a CSV file

steven.hogben@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Marilyn Houston

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Marilyn Houston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marilyn Houston contact details as a CSV file

marilyn.houston@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Kolker

42 Primrose Chase
Goostrey
Cheshire
CW4 8LJ

01477 544513

Download Councillor Andrew Kolker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Kolker contact details as a CSV file

andrew.kolker@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Sewart

67 Oak Grove
Poynton
Stockport
Cheshire
SK12 1AD

01625 263171

Download Councillor Mike Sewart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Sewart contact details as a CSV file

mike.sewart@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Philip Gardener

(Address not supplied)