Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Quentin Abel, 11 St Johns Road, Knutsford, Cheshire, WA16 0DL, , , 01270 686014, , quentin.abel@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Addison, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , , , mary.addison@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Suzie Akers Smith, 10 Ascot Close, Congleton, CW12 1LL, , , , , 0777 929 5011, suzie.akers-smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Marc Asquith, 7 Woodfin Croft, Chelford, Cheshire, SK11 9SN, , , , , marc.asquith@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Bailey, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, , 07825 436587, rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor James Barber, 3 Moran Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 8JH, , , , , james.barber@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Beanland, 9 Grebe Close, Poynton, Cheshire, , SK12 1HU, 01625 876606, , michael.beanland@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Benson, 8 Gawsworth Drive, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1DY, , , 01270 764885, , mike.benson@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Braithwaite, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , , 07857 163807, liz.braithwaite@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Joy Bratherton, 40 Greenway, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 4JN, , , 01270 584019, , joy.bratherton@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Suzanne Brookfield, 6 Spring Gardens, Crewe, Cheshire, , CW1 4AP, 01270 480128, , suzanne.brookfield@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor David Brown, 21 Leek Road, Congleton, Cheshire, , CW12 3HU, 01260 274471, , david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Craig Browne, 23 Wilton Crescent, Alderley Edge, Cheshire, , SK9 7RE, 01625 865627, , craig.browne@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor June Buckley, 12 Elsby Road, Alsager, Stoke on Trent, ST7 2RH, , , , , june.buckley@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Bulman, 20 West Street, Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 9BP, , , , , carol.bulman@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Burkhill, 19 Brereton Road, Handforth, Cheshire, , SK9 3AN, 01625 524646, , barry.burkhill@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Penny Butterill, 21 Birchin Lane, Nantwich, Cheshire, , CW5 6JU, 01270 625575, , penny.butterill@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Carter, 39 Middlewood Road, Higher Poynton, Cheshire, SK12 1TX, , , 01625 872928, , stephen.carter@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Clowes, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, , 07717 410 182, janet.clowes@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Corcoran, 7 Radbroke Close, Sandbach, Cheshire, , CW11 1YT, 01270 753038, , sam.corcoran@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Crane, 647 Crewe Road, Wheelock, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 3RZ, , 07887 638801, laura.crane@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Critchley, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , , , anthony.critchley@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Stan Davies, Oakleigh, Egerton Farm, Malpas, Cheshire, SY14 8AN, 01829 720368, , stanley.davies@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Dean, 8 Trevone Close, Knutsford, Cheshire, , WA16 9EJ, 01565 650527, , tony.dean@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Edgar, 9 Fairview Avenue, Weston, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 5LX, 07974 467969, , steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor David Edwardes, 111 Rugby Drive, Macclesfield, SK10 2JF, , , , 01625 614310, , david.edwardes@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Byron Evans, 28 Verdin Court, Leighton, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 3YH, , , byron.evans@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Hazel Faddes, 40 Prunus Road, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 4HB, , , , , hazel.faddes@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Ashley Farrall, 23 Crossall Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire, , SK11 6QF, , , ashley.farrall@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Findlow, Kandersteg, Broad Walk, Prestbury, Macclesfield Cheshire, SK10 4BR, 01625 828004, , paul.findlow@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Kathryn Flavell, 35 The Avenue, Elworth, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 3BT, , , kathryn.flavell@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Rod Fletcher, 17 Frank Wilkinson Way, Alsager, Cheshire, , ST7 2GQ, 01270 874578, , rod.fletcher@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Dorothy Flude, 6 Tynedale Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, , CW2 7NY, 01270 664121, , dorothy.flude@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Toni Fox, 28 Woodlands Road, Handforth, Cheshire, , SK9 3AU, 01625 251016, , toni.fox@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Allen Gage, 3 The Grove, London Road, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 6LW, , , allen.gage@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Stewart Gardiner, 23 Queen Street, Knutsford, Cheshire, , WA16 6HZ, 01565 641906, , stewart.gardiner@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Les Gilbert, 75 Ravenscroft, Holmes Chapel, Cheshire, , CW4 7HJ, 01477 544307, , les.gilbert@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Goldsmith, 5 Mainwaring Drive, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 2QD, , , , , mark.goldsmith@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Gregory, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , , , andrew.gregory@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Groves, 1 Yew Tree Close, Bulkeley, Near Malpas, Cheshire, SY14 8DA, 01829 720439, , peter.groves@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Handley, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, , , sally.handley@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Alift Harewood, 41 Wilton Crescent, Macclesfield, Cheshire, , SK11 8TH, 01625 613776, , alift.harewood@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor George Hayes, (Address not supplied) , 07964 808200, , george.hayes@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Hogben, 38 Salisbury Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, , CW2 6JW, 01270 255749, , steven.hogben@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Holland, 30 Cross Lane, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 3JX, , , , , sally.holland@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Marilyn Houston, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , , , marilyn.houston@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Hunter, 30 Moss Drive, Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 0DP, , , , , mike.hunter@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor David Jefferay, 12 Welton Drive, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 6HF, , , , , david.jefferay@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Jeuda, 47 Sandringham Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, , SK10 1QB, 01625 426740, , laura.jeuda@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Kolker, 42 Primrose Chase, Goostrey, Cheshire, , CW4 8LJ, 01477 544513, , andrew.kolker@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Charlotte Leach, 5 Greenwood Terrace, Town Lane, Mobberley, Cheshire, WA16 7HL, , 07791 291521, charlotte.leach@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Iain Macfarlane, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , , , Iain.Macfarlane@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Mannion, 97 South Park Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, , SK11 6RS, 01270 686014, 07881 943726, nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor David Marren, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, 01270 569284, , david.marren@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Martin, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , , 07875 555096, andrew.martin@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Arthur Moran, 16 Gerard Drive, Nantwich, Cheshire, , CW5 5JR, 01270 624071, , arthur.moran@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Moreton, 29 Southbank Grove, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 3DU, , , , , rob.moreton@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Brendan Murphy, 6 Hilton Road, Disley, Cheshire, , SK12 2JU, , , brendan.murphy@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Denis Murphy, 12 Swan Bank, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 1AH, , , , 07512 213839, denis.murphy@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor James Nicholas, Silk Cottage, 52a Bollington Road, Bollington, Cheshire, SK10 5EJ, 01625 262173, , james.nicholas@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Parkinson, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , , 07565 158989, kate.parkinson@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Parry, 324 Booth Lane, Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 0HA, , , , , jonathan.parry@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Pochin, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , 07792 931655, , sarah.pochin@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Puddicombe, 2 Sherwood Road, Macclesfield, SK11 7RR, , , , , 07968 016183, brian.puddicombe@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Redstone, Cresswellshawe Farm, Sandbach Road North, Alsager, ST7 2AU, , , , , patrick.redstone@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Rhodes, 22 Brooklyn Street, Crewe, Cheshire, , CW2 7JF, 01270 216340, , jill.rhodes@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Roberts, 2 Marshall Cottages, Lewis Street, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 7QS, 01270 257374, , brian.roberts@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Lloyd Roberts, 42 Coare Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire, , SK10 1DW, , , lloyd.roberts@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Jos Saunders, 6 Hawthorne Grove, Higher Poynton, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 1TR, 01625 875222, , jos.saunders@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Sewart, 67 Oak Grove, Poynton, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 1AD, 01625 263171, , mike.sewart@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Simon, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, , CW11 1HZ, 01270 651582, , margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Lesley Smetham, Little Trees, Gawsworth Road, Gawsworth, Macclesfield Cheshire, SK11 9RA, 01625 426173, , lesley.smetham@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Smith, 3 Overton Way, Handforth, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 3SS, , 07967 210007, julie.smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Don Stockton, c/o Westfields , Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, 01625 476535, , don.stockton@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Stott, 52a Bollington Road, Bollington, Cheshire, , SK10 5EJ, 01625 262173, , amanda.stott@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Vernon, 15 Huxley Close, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 3DG, , , , , rob.vernon@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Wardlaw, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, 01260 272752, 07873 422 615, liz.wardlaw@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Mick Warren, 23 Union Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, , SK11 8BN, 07890 326269, , mick.warren@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill, 45 Dane Bank Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, , CW2 8AE, 01270 569551, , jacquie.weatherill@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Williams, 4 Derwent Close, Alsager, Cheshire, ST7 2UT, , , , , phil.williams@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor John Wray, Farriers Cottage, Back Lane Moss End, Smallwood, Sandbach, CW11 2XQ, 01477 500609, , john.wray@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Nicky Wylie, Rookery Manor, Bollington Road, Bollington, Cheshire, SK10 5EL, , , nicky.wylie@cheshireeast.gov.uk