Contact details

Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Lata Anderson

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07359 413301

Download Councillor Lata Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lata Anderson contact details as a CSV file

Lata.Anderson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Adams

39 Martlet Avenue
Disley
Stockport
SK12 2JH

Download Councillor Sue Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Adams contact details as a CSV file

Sue.Adams@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Bratherton

40 Greenway
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 4JN

01270 584019

Download Councillor Joy Bratherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Bratherton contact details as a CSV file

joy.bratherton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor David Brown

21 Leek Road
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 3HU

01260 274471

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as a CSV file

david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Drake

43 Ashmores Lane
Alsager
Stoke on Trent
ST7 2LN

Download Councillor Brian Drake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Drake contact details as a CSV file

Brian.Drake@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Moss

25 Great Oak Square
Mobberley
Cheshire
WA16 7GD

Download Councillor Hannah Moss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Moss contact details as a CSV file

Hannah.Moss@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor John Priest

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor John Priest contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Priest contact details as a CSV file

John.Priest@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Seddon

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07732 122802

Download Councillor Heather Seddon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Seddon contact details as a CSV file

Heather.Seddon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Simon

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07783 927447

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as a CSV file

margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor John Smith

Flat 13, Ferndale
Station Road
Handforth
SK9 3AB

Download Councillor John Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Smith contact details as a CSV file

John.Smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Smith

13 Ferndale
Station Road
Handforth
Cheshire
SK9 3AB

07967 210007

Download Councillor Julie Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Smith contact details as a CSV file

julie.smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Vernon (Vice-Chair)

15 Huxley Close
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 3DG

01270 686474

Download Councillor Rob Vernon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Vernon contact details as a CSV file

rob.vernon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Wardlaw (Chair)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01260 272752
07873 422 615

Download Councillor Liz Wardlaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Wardlaw contact details as a CSV file

liz.wardlaw@cheshireeast.gov.uk