Contact details

Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Rachel Bailey

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07825 436587

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as a CSV file

rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Suzanne Brookfield

6 Spring Gardens
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 4AP

01270 480128

Download Councillor Suzanne Brookfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzanne Brookfield contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.brookfield@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor David Brown

21 Leek Road
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 3HU

01260 274471

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as a CSV file

david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Butterill

21 Birchin Lane
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 6JU

01270 625575

Download Councillor Penny Butterill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Butterill contact details as a CSV file

penny.butterill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Brendan Murphy

6 Hilton Road
Disley
Cheshire
SK12 2JU

01663 763120

Download Councillor Brendan Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brendan Murphy contact details as a CSV file

brendan.murphy@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Denis Murphy (Vice-Chair)

12 Swan Bank
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 1AH

07512 213839

Download Councillor Denis Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denis Murphy contact details as a CSV file

denis.murphy@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Connor Naismith

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01270 686474

Download Councillor Connor Naismith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Connor Naismith contact details as a CSV file

connor.naismith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pochin

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07792 931655

Download Councillor Sarah Pochin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Pochin contact details as a CSV file

sarah.pochin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Lloyd Roberts

42 Coare Street
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 1DW

07803582764

Download Councillor Lloyd Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lloyd Roberts contact details as a CSV file

lloyd.roberts@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Simon

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01270 651582

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as a CSV file

margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Smetham

Little Trees
Gawsworth Road
Gawsworth
Macclesfield, Cheshire
SK11 9RA

01625 426173

Download Councillor Lesley Smetham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Smetham contact details as a CSV file

lesley.smetham@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Vernon

12 Hope Street West
Macclesfield
SK10 1BE

01270 686474

Download Councillor Rob Vernon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Vernon contact details as a CSV file

rob.vernon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Wardlaw (Chair)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01260 272752
07873 422 615

Download Councillor Liz Wardlaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Wardlaw contact details as a CSV file

liz.wardlaw@cheshireeast.gov.uk