Contact details

Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Sue Adams

39 Martlet Avenue
Disley
Stockport
SK12 2JH

Download Councillor Sue Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Adams contact details as a CSV file

Sue.Adams@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Braithwaite

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01625 473378

Download Councillor Liz Braithwaite contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Braithwaite contact details as a CSV file

liz.braithwaite@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor David Brown

21 Leek Road
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 3HU

01260 274471

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as a CSV file

david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Browne

23 Wilton Crescent
Alderley Edge
Cheshire
SK9 7RE

01625 865627

Download Councillor Craig Browne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Browne contact details as a CSV file

craig.browne@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Cook

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Nicola Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Cook contact details as a CSV file

Nicola.Cook@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Drake

43 Ashmores Lane
Alsager
Stoke on Trent
ST7 2LN

Download Councillor Brian Drake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Drake contact details as a CSV file

Brian.Drake@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Seddon

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07732 122802

Download Councillor Heather Seddon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Seddon contact details as a CSV file

Heather.Seddon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Sewart

67 Oak Grove
Poynton
Stockport
Cheshire
SK12 1AD

01625 263171

Download Councillor Mike Sewart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Sewart contact details as a CSV file

mike.sewart@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Simon

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07783 927447

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as a CSV file

margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor John Smith

Flat 13, Ferndale
Station Road
Handforth
SK9 3AB

Download Councillor John Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Smith contact details as a CSV file

John.Smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Snowball

13 Waterwheel Way
Bollington
Macclesfield
SK10 5DJ

Download Councillor Judy Snowball contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Snowball contact details as a CSV file

Judy.Snowball@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Vernon (Vice-Chair)

15 Huxley Close
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 3DG

01270 686474

Download Councillor Rob Vernon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Vernon contact details as a CSV file

rob.vernon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Wardlaw (Chair)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01260 272752
07873 422 615

Download Councillor Liz Wardlaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Wardlaw contact details as a CSV file

liz.wardlaw@cheshireeast.gov.uk