Contact details

Investigation and Disciplinary Committee

Councillor Ainsley Arnold

7 Cumberland Street
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 1DD

01270 686014

Download Councillor Ainsley Arnold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ainsley Arnold contact details as a CSV file

ainsley.arnold@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Burkhill

19 Brereton Road
Handforth
Cheshire
SK9 3AN

01625 524646

Download Councillor Barry Burkhill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Burkhill contact details as a CSV file

barry.burkhill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Fletcher

17 Frank Wilkinson Way
Alsager
Cheshire
ST7 2GQ

01270 874578

Download Councillor Rod Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

rod.fletcher@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Jackson

15 Clowes Street
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8HX

01625 613688

Download Councillor Janet Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Jackson contact details as a CSV file

janet.jackson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Merry

217 Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 3EL

01270 764580

Download Councillor Gill Merry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Merry contact details as a CSV file

gillian.merry@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Moran

143 Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1JD

01270 768816

Download Councillor Barry Moran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Moran contact details as a CSV file

barry.moran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Simon

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01270 651582

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as a CSV file

margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk