Contact details

Corporate Parenting Committee

Councillor Rachel Bailey

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07825 436587

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as a CSV file

rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor James Barber

3 Moran Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8JH

01270 686474

Download Councillor James Barber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Barber contact details as a CSV file

james.barber@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Beanland

9 Grebe Close
Poynton
Cheshire
SK12 1HU

01625 876606

Download Councillor Michael Beanland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Beanland contact details as a CSV file

michael.beanland@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor June Buckley

12 Elsby Road
Alsager
Stoke on Trent
ST7 2RH

07977 052280

Download Councillor June Buckley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Buckley contact details as a CSV file

june.buckley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Bulman

20 West Street
Middlewich
Cheshire
CW10 9BP

01606 737994

Download Councillor Carol Bulman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Bulman contact details as a CSV file

carol.bulman@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Butterill

21 Birchin Lane
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 6JU

01270 625575

Download Councillor Penny Butterill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Butterill contact details as a CSV file

penny.butterill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Edgar

9 Fairview Avenue
Weston
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 5LX

07974 467969

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as a CSV file

steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Flavell (Chairman)

35 The Avenue
Elworth
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 3BT

01270 759225

Download Councillor Kathryn Flavell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathryn Flavell contact details as a CSV file

kathryn.flavell@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Holland

30 Cross Lane
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 3JX

01270 686474

Download Councillor Sally Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Holland contact details as a CSV file

sally.holland@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jos Saunders (Vice-Chairman)

6 Hawthorne Grove
Higher Poynton
Stockport
Cheshire
SK12 1TR

01625 875222

Download Councillor Jos Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jos Saunders contact details as a CSV file

jos.saunders@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Warren

23 Union Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8BN

07890 326269

Download Councillor Mick Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Warren contact details as a CSV file

mick.warren@cheshireeast.gov.uk