Contact details

Corporate Parenting Committee

Councillor Jos Saunders (Chairman)

6 Hawthorne Grove
Higher Poynton
Stockport
Cheshire
SK12 1TR

01625 875222

Download Councillor Jos Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jos Saunders contact details as a CSV file

jos.saunders@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Dorothy Flude (Vice-Chairman)

6 Tynedale Avenue
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7NY

01270 664121

Download Councillor Dorothy Flude contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dorothy Flude contact details as a CSV file

dorothy.flude@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Butterill

21 Birchin Lane
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 6JU

01270 625575

Download Councillor Penny Butterill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Butterill contact details as a CSV file

penny.butterill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Beverley Dooley

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01625 615345

Download Councillor Beverley Dooley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Beverley Dooley contact details as a CSV file

beverley.dooley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Durham

15 Knightsbridge Square
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 3GF

01625 423858

Download Councillor Liz Durham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Durham contact details as a CSV file

liz.durham@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Gardiner

23 Queen Street
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 6HZ

01565 641906

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

stewart.gardiner@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mo Grant

10 Skylark Close
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 3WE

01270 256062

Download Councillor Mo Grant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mo Grant contact details as a CSV file

mo.grant@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor George Hayes

(Address not supplied)

07964 808200

george.hayes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Olivia Hunter

11 Manor Park South
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 8AD

01565 632717

Download Councillor Olivia Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olivia Hunter contact details as a CSV file

olivia.hunter@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Kolker

42 Primrose Chase
Goostrey
Cheshire
CW4 8LJ

01477 544513

Download Councillor Andrew Kolker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Kolker contact details as a CSV file

andrew.kolker@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Merry

217 Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 3EL

01270 764580

Download Councillor Gill Merry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Merry contact details as a CSV file

gillian.merry@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Warren

23 Union Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8BN

07890 326269

Download Councillor Mick Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Warren contact details as a CSV file

mick.warren@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Jackson (Reserve)

15 Clowes Street
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8HX

01625 613688

Download Councillor Janet Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Jackson contact details as a CSV file

janet.jackson@cheshireeast.gov.uk