Contact details

Corporate Parenting Committee

Councillor Rachel Bailey

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07825 436587

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as a CSV file

rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor James Barber

3 Moran Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8JH

01270 686474

Download Councillor James Barber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Barber contact details as a CSV file

james.barber@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Bulman

20 West Street
Middlewich
Cheshire
CW10 9BP

01606 737994

Download Councillor Carol Bulman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Bulman contact details as a CSV file

carol.bulman@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor David Edwardes

62 Fearndown Way
Macclesfield
SK10 2UF

07761 493200

Download Councillor David Edwardes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Edwardes contact details as a CSV file

david.edwardes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Flavell (Chair)

8 Crabmill Drive
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 3HX

01270 765180

Download Councillor Kathryn Flavell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathryn Flavell contact details as a CSV file

kathryn.flavell@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor George Hayes

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07964 808200

Download Councillor George Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Hayes contact details as a CSV file

george.hayes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Holland

30 Cross Lane
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 3JX

01270 686474

Download Councillor Sally Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Holland contact details as a CSV file

sally.holland@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor David Marren

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01270 569284

Download Councillor David Marren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Marren contact details as a CSV file

david.marren@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Parkinson

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07565 158989

Download Councillor Kate Parkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Parkinson contact details as a CSV file

kate.parkinson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jos Saunders

6 Hawthorne Grove
Higher Poynton
Stockport
Cheshire
SK12 1TR

01625 875222

Download Councillor Jos Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jos Saunders contact details as a CSV file

jos.saunders@cheshireeast.gov.uk