Contact details

Southern Planning Committee

Councillor John Wray (Chairman)

Farriers Cottage
Back Lane Moss End
Smallwood
Sandbach
CW11 2XQ

01477 500609

Download Councillor John Wray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Wray contact details as a CSV file

john.wray@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Suzie Akers Smith (Vice-Chairman)

10 Ascot Close
Congleton
CW12 1LL

0777 929 5011

Download Councillor Suzie Akers Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzie Akers Smith contact details as a CSV file

suzie.akers-smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Benson

8 Gawsworth Drive
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1DY

01270 764885

Download Councillor Mike Benson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Benson contact details as a CSV file

mike.benson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Bratherton

40 Greenway
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 4JN

01270 584019

Download Councillor Joy Bratherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Bratherton contact details as a CSV file

joy.bratherton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Butterill

21 Birchin Lane
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 6JU

01270 625575

Download Councillor Penny Butterill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Butterill contact details as a CSV file

penny.butterill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Critchley

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Anthony Critchley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Critchley contact details as a CSV file

anthony.critchley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Stan Davies

C/o Karen Bedford, Administration Assistant
Westfields
Middlewich Road, Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01270 686474

Download Councillor Stan Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stan Davies contact details as a CSV file

stanley.davies@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Flavell

35 The Avenue
Elworth
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 3BT

Download Councillor Kathryn Flavell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathryn Flavell contact details as a CSV file

kathryn.flavell@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Allen Gage

3 The Grove
London Road
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 6LW

Download Councillor Allen Gage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allen Gage contact details as a CSV file

allen.gage@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Kolker

42 Primrose Chase
Goostrey
Cheshire
CW4 8LJ

01477 544513

Download Councillor Andrew Kolker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Kolker contact details as a CSV file

andrew.kolker@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Denis Murphy

12 Swan Bank
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 1AH

07512 213839

Download Councillor Denis Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denis Murphy contact details as a CSV file

denis.murphy@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Rhodes

22 Brooklyn Street
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7JF

01270 216340

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

jill.rhodes@cheshireeast.gov.uk