Contact details

Southern Planning Committee

Councillor John Wray (Chairman)

Farriers Cottage
Back Lane Moss End
Smallwood
Sandbach
CW11 2XQ

01477 500609

Download Councillor John Wray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Wray contact details as a CSV file

john.wray@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Kolker (Vice-Chairman)

42 Primrose Chase
Goostrey
Cheshire
CW4 8LJ

01477 544513

Download Councillor Andrew Kolker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Kolker contact details as a CSV file

andrew.kolker@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rhoda Bailey

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01270 872436

Download Councillor Rhoda Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rhoda Bailey contact details as a CSV file

rhoda.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Bebbington

8a Weaver View
Church Minshull
Cheshire
CW5 6EB

01270 522902

Download Councillor Derek Bebbington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Bebbington contact details as a CSV file

derek.bebbington@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Butterill

21 Birchin Lane
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 6JU

01270 625575

Download Councillor Penny Butterill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Butterill contact details as a CSV file

penny.butterill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Bratherton

40 Greenway
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 4JN

01270 584019

Download Councillor Joy Bratherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Bratherton contact details as a CSV file

joy.bratherton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Clowes

Cath Law PA to the Cabinet
Westfields, Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01270 686014

Download Councillor Janet Clowes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Clowes contact details as a CSV file

janet.clowes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Stan Davies

C/o Karen Bedford, Administration Assistant
Westfields
Middlewich Road, Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01270 686474

Download Councillor Stan Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stan Davies contact details as a CSV file

stanley.davies@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Deakin

104 Talke Road
Alsager
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
ST7 2PP

01270 883355

Download Councillor Martin Deakin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Deakin contact details as a CSV file

martin.deakin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pochin

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07792 931655

Download Councillor Sarah Pochin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Pochin contact details as a CSV file

sarah.pochin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Rhodes

22 Brooklyn Street
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7JF

01270 216340

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

jill.rhodes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Bernice Walmsley

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01606 837303

Download Councillor Bernice Walmsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernice Walmsley contact details as a CSV file

bernice.walmsley@cheshireeast.gov.uk