Contact details

Staffing Committee

Councillor Craig Browne

23 Wilton Crescent
Alderley Edge
Cheshire
SK9 7RE

01625 865627

Download Councillor Craig Browne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Browne contact details as a CSV file

craig.browne@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Bulman (Chairman)

20 West Street
Middlewich
Cheshire
CW10 9BP

01606 737994

Download Councillor Carol Bulman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Bulman contact details as a CSV file

carol.bulman@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Clowes

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07717 410 182

Download Councillor Janet Clowes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Clowes contact details as a CSV file

janet.clowes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Corcoran (Vice-Chairman)

7 Radbroke Close
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1YT

01270 753038

Download Councillor Sam Corcoran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Corcoran contact details as a CSV file

sam.corcoran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Jeuda

47 Sandringham Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 1QB

01625 426740

Download Councillor Laura Jeuda contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Jeuda contact details as a CSV file

laura.jeuda@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor David Marren

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01270 569284

Download Councillor David Marren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Marren contact details as a CSV file

david.marren@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Simon

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01270 651582

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as a CSV file

margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Wardlaw

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01260 272752
07873 422 615

Download Councillor Liz Wardlaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Wardlaw contact details as a CSV file

liz.wardlaw@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Hogben (Reserve)

63 Franklyn Avenue
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7NE

01270 666079

Download Councillor Steven Hogben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Hogben contact details as a CSV file

steven.hogben@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Rhodes (Reserve)

22 Brooklyn Street
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7JF

01270 216340

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

jill.rhodes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Stott (Reserve)

52a Bollington Road
Bollington
Cheshire
SK10 5EJ

01625 262173

Download Councillor Amanda Stott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Stott contact details as a CSV file

amanda.stott@cheshireeast.gov.uk