Contact details

General Appeals Sub Committee

Councillor Rachel Bailey

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07825 436587

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as a CSV file

rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Bennett-Wake

286 Hurdsfield Road
Macclesfield
SK10 2PN

Download Councillor Sarah Bennett-Wake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Bennett-Wake contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Bennett-Wake@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Dean

8 Trevone Close
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 9EJ

01565 650527

Download Councillor Tony Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Dean contact details as a CSV file

tony.dean@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Edgar

9 Fairview Avenue
Weston
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 5LX

0797 4467969

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as a CSV file

steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Faddes

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07923 291908

Download Councillor Hazel Faddes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Faddes contact details as a CSV file

hazel.faddes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Gilman

38 Brocklehurst Way
Tytherington
Macclesfield
SK10 2HY

07917 862873

Download Councillor Emma Gilman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Gilman contact details as a CSV file

Emma.Gilman@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Moreton

29 Southbank Grove
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 3DU

07597085396

Download Councillor Rob Moreton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Moreton contact details as a CSV file

rob.moreton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Connor Naismith

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01270 686474

Download Councillor Connor Naismith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Connor Naismith contact details as a CSV file

connor.naismith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Puddicombe

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Brian Puddicombe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Puddicombe contact details as a CSV file

brian.puddicombe@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Smetham

Little Trees
Gawsworth Road
Gawsworth
Macclesfield, Cheshire
SK11 9RA

01625 426173

Download Councillor Lesley Smetham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Smetham contact details as a CSV file

lesley.smetham@cheshireeast.gov.uk