Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Rachel Bailey

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07825 436587

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as a CSV file

rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Bulman

20 West Street
Middlewich
Cheshire
CW10 9BP

01606 737994

Download Councillor Carol Bulman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Bulman contact details as a CSV file

carol.bulman@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Goldsmith

27b Alma Lane
Wilmslow
Cheshire
SK9 5EY

07711 230223

Download Councillor Mark Goldsmith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Goldsmith contact details as a CSV file

mark.goldsmith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Alift Harewood

41 Wilton Crescent
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8TH

01625 613776

Download Councillor Alift Harewood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alift Harewood contact details as a CSV file

alift.harewood@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Marilyn Houston

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01270 686474

Download Councillor Marilyn Houston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marilyn Houston contact details as a CSV file

marilyn.houston@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Redstone

Cresswellshawe Farm
Sandbach Road North
Alsager
ST7 2AU

01270 882200

Download Councillor Patrick Redstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Redstone contact details as a CSV file

patrick.redstone@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Sewart

67 Oak Grove
Poynton
Stockport
Cheshire
SK12 1AD

01625 263171

Download Councillor Mike Sewart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Sewart contact details as a CSV file

mike.sewart@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Simon (Chair)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01270 651582

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as a CSV file

margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor James Nicholas (Vice-Chair)

Silk Cottage
52a Bollington Road
Bollington
Cheshire
SK10 5EJ

01625 262173

Download Councillor James Nicholas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Nicholas contact details as a CSV file

james.nicholas@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Ron Jones

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Craig Browne (Reserve)

23 Wilton Crescent
Alderley Edge
Cheshire
SK9 7RE

01625 865627

Download Councillor Craig Browne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Browne contact details as a CSV file

craig.browne@cheshireeast.gov.uk