Contact details

Northern Planning Committee

Councillor Liz Braithwaite

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07857 163807

Download Councillor Liz Braithwaite contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Braithwaite contact details as a CSV file

liz.braithwaite@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Browne (Chairman)

23 Wilton Crescent
Alderley Edge
Cheshire
SK9 7RE

01625 865627

Download Councillor Craig Browne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Browne contact details as a CSV file

craig.browne@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Dean (Vice-Chairman)

8 Trevone Close
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 9EJ

01565 650527

Download Councillor Tony Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Dean contact details as a CSV file

tony.dean@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Findlow

Kandersteg
Broad Walk
Prestbury
Macclesfield, Cheshire
SK10 4BR

01625 828004

Download Councillor Paul Findlow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Findlow contact details as a CSV file

paul.findlow@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Alift Harewood

41 Wilton Crescent
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8TH

01625 613776

Download Councillor Alift Harewood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alift Harewood contact details as a CSV file

alift.harewood@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Holland

30 Cross Lane
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 3JX

01270 686474

Download Councillor Sally Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Holland contact details as a CSV file

sally.holland@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor James Nicholas

Silk Cottage
52a Bollington Road
Bollington
Cheshire
SK10 5EJ

01625 262173

Download Councillor James Nicholas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Nicholas contact details as a CSV file

james.nicholas@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Macfarlane

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01270 686474

Download Councillor Iain Macfarlane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Macfarlane contact details as a CSV file

Iain.Macfarlane@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Mannion

97 South Park Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 6RS

01270 686014
07881 943726

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as a CSV file

nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Brendan Murphy

6 Hilton Road
Disley
Cheshire
SK12 2JU

01663 763120

Download Councillor Brendan Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brendan Murphy contact details as a CSV file

brendan.murphy@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Puddicombe

2 Sherwood Road
Macclesfield
SK11 7RR

07968 016183

Download Councillor Brian Puddicombe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Puddicombe contact details as a CSV file

brian.puddicombe@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Smetham

Little Trees
Gawsworth Road
Gawsworth
Macclesfield, Cheshire
SK11 9RA

01625 426173

Download Councillor Lesley Smetham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Smetham contact details as a CSV file

lesley.smetham@cheshireeast.gov.uk