Contact details

Northern Planning Committee

Councillor Michael Beanland

9 Grebe Close
Poynton
Cheshire
SK12 1HU

01625 876606

Download Councillor Michael Beanland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Beanland contact details as a CSV file

michael.beanland@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Dean

8 Trevone Close
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 9EJ

01565 650527

Download Councillor Tony Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Dean contact details as a CSV file

tony.dean@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Edwards

48 Hurst Lane
Bollington
Cheshire
SK10 5LT

Download Councillor Ken Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Ken.Edwards@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Gorman

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07711123458

Download Councillor Michael Gorman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Gorman contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Gorman@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Harrison

4 Highfield Estate
Manchester Road
Wilmslow
Cheshire
SK9 2JR

Download Councillor Anthony Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Harrison contact details as a CSV file

Anthony.Harrison@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Holland

30 Cross Lane
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 3JX

01270 686474

Download Councillor Sally Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Holland contact details as a CSV file

sally.holland@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Thelma Jackson

Lumb Farm
Woodford Lane
Prestbury
Macclesfield, Cheshire
SK10 4LH

Download Councillor Thelma Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thelma Jackson contact details as a CSV file

Thelma.Jackson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor David Jefferay (Chair)

12 Welton Drive
Wilmslow
Cheshire
SK9 6HF

0771 71 55449

Download Councillor David Jefferay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jefferay contact details as a CSV file

david.jefferay@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Mannion

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07881 943726

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as a CSV file

nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor John Place

Merry Green Lodge
45 High Street
Bollington
Macclesfield, Cheshire
SK10 5PH

Download Councillor John Place contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Place contact details as a CSV file

John.Place@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Smith

13 Ferndale
Station Road
Handforth
Cheshire
SK9 3AB

07967 210007

Download Councillor Julie Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Smith contact details as a CSV file

julie.smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Wilson (Vice-Chair)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW1 1HZ

Download Councillor Fiona Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Fiona.Wilson@cheshireeast.gov.uk