Contact details

Strategic Planning Board

Councillor Rachel Bailey

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07825 436587

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as a CSV file

rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Bratherton

40 Greenway
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 4JN

01270 584019

Download Councillor Joy Bratherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Bratherton contact details as a CSV file

joy.bratherton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Edgar

9 Fairview Avenue
Weston
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 5LX

0797 4467969

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as a CSV file

steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Edwards

48 Hurst Lane
Bollington
Cheshire
SK10 5LT

Download Councillor Ken Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ken Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Ken.Edwards@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Gardiner (Vice-Chair)

23 Queen Street
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 6HZ

01565 641906

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

stewart.gardiner@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Gorman

c/o Cath Law, PA to Deputy Leader
Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach, Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07711123458

Download Councillor Michael Gorman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Gorman contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Gorman@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Thelma Jackson

Lumb Farm
Woodford Lane
Prestbury
Macclesfield, Cheshire
SK10 4LH

01625 827719

Download Councillor Thelma Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thelma Jackson contact details as a CSV file

Thelma.Jackson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Garnet Marshall

26 Darlington Street
Middlewich
Cheshire
CW10 9AJ

Download Councillor Garnet Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garnet Marshall contact details as a CSV file

Garnet.Marshall@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Moss

25 Great Oak Square
Mobberley
Cheshire
WA16 7GD

Download Councillor Hannah Moss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Moss contact details as a CSV file

Hannah.Moss@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Puddicombe (Chair)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Brian Puddicombe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Puddicombe contact details as a CSV file

brian.puddicombe@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Smetham

Little Trees
Gawsworth Road
Gawsworth
Macclesfield, Cheshire
SK11 9RA

01625 426173

Download Councillor Lesley Smetham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Smetham contact details as a CSV file

lesley.smetham@cheshireeast.gov.uk