Contact details

Strategic Planning Board

Councillor Mike Hunter (Chairman)

30 Moss Drive
Middlewich
Cheshire
CW10 0DP

Download Councillor Mike Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Hunter contact details as a CSV file

mike.hunter@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Gardiner (Vice-Chairman)

23 Queen Street
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 6HZ

01565 641906

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

stewart.gardiner@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Edgar

9 Fairview Avenue
Weston
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 5LX

07974 467969

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as a CSV file

steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Farrall

23 Crossall Street
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 6QF

Download Councillor Ashley Farrall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Farrall contact details as a CSV file

ashley.farrall@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Groves

1 Yew Tree Close
Bulkeley
Near Malpas
Cheshire
SY14 8DA

01829 720439

Download Councillor Peter Groves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Groves contact details as a CSV file

peter.groves@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Hogben

38 Salisbury Avenue
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 6JW

01270 255749

Download Councillor Steven Hogben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Hogben contact details as a CSV file

steven.hogben@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor David Jefferay

12 Welton Drive
Wilmslow
Cheshire
SK9 6HF

Download Councillor David Jefferay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jefferay contact details as a CSV file

david.jefferay@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Moreton

29 Southbank Grove
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 3DU

Download Councillor Rob Moreton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Moreton contact details as a CSV file

rob.moreton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Redstone

Cresswellshawe Farm
Sandbach Road North
Alsager
ST7 2AU

Download Councillor Patrick Redstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Redstone contact details as a CSV file

patrick.redstone@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Roberts

2 Marshall Cottages
Lewis Street
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7QS

01270 257374

Download Councillor Brian Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Roberts contact details as a CSV file

brian.roberts@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill

45 Dane Bank Avenue
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 8AE

01270 569551

Download Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill contact details as a CSV file

jacquie.weatherill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Williams

4 Derwent Close
Alsager
Cheshire
ST7 2UT

Download Councillor Phil Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Williams contact details as a CSV file

phil.williams@cheshireeast.gov.uk