Contact details

Strategic Planning Board

Councillor Anthony Critchley

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07757 753870

Download Councillor Anthony Critchley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Critchley contact details as a CSV file

anthony.critchley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Edgar

9 Fairview Avenue
Weston
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 5LX

07974 467969

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as a CSV file

steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Farrall

23 Crossall Street
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 6QF

07496 362542

Download Councillor Ashley Farrall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Farrall contact details as a CSV file

ashley.farrall@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Gardiner (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01565 641906

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

stewart.gardiner@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Groves

1 Yew Tree Close
Bulkeley
Near Malpas
Cheshire
SY14 8DA

01829 720439

Download Councillor Peter Groves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Groves contact details as a CSV file

peter.groves@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Hogben

63 Franklyn Avenue
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7NE

01270 666079

Download Councillor Steven Hogben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Hogben contact details as a CSV file

steven.hogben@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Hunter (Chairman)

30 Moss Drive
Middlewich
Cheshire
CW10 0DP

07526428102

Download Councillor Mike Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Hunter contact details as a CSV file

mike.hunter@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor David Jefferay

12 Welton Drive
Wilmslow
Cheshire
SK9 6HF

07729 707215

Download Councillor David Jefferay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jefferay contact details as a CSV file

david.jefferay@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Moreton

29 Southbank Grove
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 3DU

01270 686474

Download Councillor Rob Moreton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Moreton contact details as a CSV file

rob.moreton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Redstone

Cresswellshawe Farm
Sandbach Road North
Alsager
ST7 2AU

01270 686474

Download Councillor Patrick Redstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Redstone contact details as a CSV file

patrick.redstone@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill

45 Dane Bank Avenue
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 8AE

01270 569551

Download Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill contact details as a CSV file

jacquie.weatherill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Williams

4 Derwent Close
Alsager
Cheshire
ST7 2UT

01270 882060

Download Councillor Phil Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Williams contact details as a CSV file

phil.williams@cheshireeast.gov.uk