Contact details

Combined Fire Authority of Cheshire West and Chester,Cheshire East, Halton and Warrington

Councillor Rachel Bailey

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07825 436587

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as a CSV file

rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor John Bird

3 King Edward Street
Middlewich
Cheshire
CW10 9BU

Download Councillor John Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Bird contact details as a CSV file

John.Bird@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor David Brown

21 Leek Road
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 3HU

01260 274471

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as a CSV file

david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Coan

Mereside
2 Birch Grove
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 8AX

Download Councillor Peter Coan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Coan contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Coan@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Marilyn Houston

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01270 686474

Download Councillor Marilyn Houston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marilyn Houston contact details as a CSV file

marilyn.houston@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Mannion

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07881 943726

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as a CSV file

nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Moreton

29 Southbank Grove
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 3DU

07597085396

Download Councillor Rob Moreton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Moreton contact details as a CSV file

rob.moreton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Simon

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07783 927447

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as a CSV file

margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Smith

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01270 686474

Download Councillor Laura Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Smith contact details as a CSV file

Laura.Smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk