Contact details

Cheshire Police and Crime Panel

Mr Bob Fousert (Chairman)

c/o Democratic Services
Cheshire East Council
Westfields, Middlewich Road
Sandbach, Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

Bob.Fousert@CheshirePoliceAndCrimePanel.org.uk

Councillor Andrew Dawson (Deputy Chair)

45 Fluin Lane
Frodsham
Cheshire
WA6 7QL

07970 635629

andrew.dawson@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Bisset

40 The Priory
Neston
Cheshire
CH64 3SS

01510 9363700
07950 752738

robert.bisset@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Councillor Martyn Delaney

(Address not supplied)

07516 425587

martyn.delaney@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Davidson

14 Brookvale Close
Burtonwood
Warrington
WA5 4LP

07817 564898

CllrJan.Davidson@warrington.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Maher

2 Wildwood Grove
Paddington
Warrington
WA1 3EZ

01925 825237
07730 075 825

bmaher@warrington.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Thompson

51 Canal Street
Runcorn
WA7 1SA

01928 500484

dave.thompson@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh

43 Ashridge Street
Runcorn
WA7 1HX

07500 109478

norman.plumptonwalsh@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Edgar

9 Fairview Avenue
Weston
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 5LX

07974 467969

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as a CSV file

steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Findlow

Kandersteg
Broad Walk
Prestbury
Macclesfield, Cheshire
SK10 4BR

01625 828004

Download Councillor Paul Findlow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Findlow contact details as a CSV file

paul.findlow@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Warren

23 Union Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8BN

07890 326269

Download Councillor Mick Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Warren contact details as a CSV file

mick.warren@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Mrs Sally Hardwick

(Address not supplied)

Mr Evan Morris

(Address not supplied)