Contact details

Cheshire Police and Crime Panel

Councillor Robert Bisset

40 The Priory
Neston
Cheshire
CH64 3SS

01510 9363700
07950 752738

robert.bisset@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Davidson

14 Brookvale Close
Burtonwood
Warrington
WA5 4LP

07817 564898

CllrJan.Davidson@warrington.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Dawson

45 Fluin Lane
Frodsham
Cheshire
WA6 7QL

07970 635629

andrew.dawson@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Councillor Martyn Delaney

(Address not supplied)

07516 425587

martyn.delaney@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Findlow

Kandersteg
Broad Walk
Prestbury
Macclesfield, Cheshire
SK10 4BR

01625 828004

Download Councillor Paul Findlow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Findlow contact details as a CSV file

paul.findlow@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Mr Bob Fousert

c/o Democratic Services
Cheshire East Council
Westfields, Middlewich Road
Sandbach, Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

Bob.Fousert@CheshirePoliceAndCrimePanel.org.uk

Mrs Sally Hardwick

c/o Democratic Services
Cheshire East Council
Westfields, Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

Councillor Laura Jeuda

47 Sandringham Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 1QB

01625 426740

Download Councillor Laura Jeuda contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Jeuda contact details as a CSV file

laura.jeuda@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Maher

2 Wildwood Grove
Paddington
Warrington
WA1 3EZ

01925 825237
07730 075 825

bmaher@warrington.gov.uk

Mr Evan Morris (Chairman)

c/o Democratic Services
Cheshire East Council
Westfields, Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

evan.morris@CheshirePoliceandCrimePanel.org.uk

Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh

43 Ashridge Street
Runcorn
WA7 1HX

07500 109478

norman.plumptonwalsh@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Thompson (Vice-Chairman)

51 Canal Street
Runcorn
WA7 1SA

01928 500484

dave.thompson@halton.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Warren

23 Union Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8BN

07890 326269

Download Councillor Mick Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Warren contact details as a CSV file

mick.warren@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Denis Murphy (Reserve)

12 Swan Bank
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 1AH

07512 213839

Download Councillor Denis Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denis Murphy contact details as a CSV file

denis.murphy@cheshireeast.gov.uk