Contact details

Appeals Sub-Committee

Councillor James Barber

3 Moran Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8JH

01270 686474

Download Councillor James Barber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Barber contact details as a CSV file

james.barber@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Beanland

9 Grebe Close
Poynton
Cheshire
SK12 1HU

01625 876606

Download Councillor Michael Beanland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Beanland contact details as a CSV file

michael.beanland@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Edgar

9 Fairview Avenue
Weston
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 5LX

07974 467969

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as a CSV file

steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Alift Harewood

41 Wilton Crescent
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8TH

01625 613776

Download Councillor Alift Harewood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alift Harewood contact details as a CSV file

alift.harewood@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Denis Murphy

12 Swan Bank
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 1AH

07512 213839

Download Councillor Denis Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denis Murphy contact details as a CSV file

denis.murphy@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor James Nicholas

Silk Cottage
52a Bollington Road
Bollington
Cheshire
SK10 5EJ

01625 262173

Download Councillor James Nicholas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Nicholas contact details as a CSV file

james.nicholas@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Simon

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01270 651582

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Simon contact details as a CSV file

margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Stott

52a Bollington Road
Bollington
Cheshire
SK10 5EJ

01625 262173

Download Councillor Amanda Stott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Stott contact details as a CSV file

amanda.stott@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Parry

324 Booth Lane
Middlewich
Cheshire
CW10 0HA

01270 686474

Download Councillor Jonathan Parry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Parry contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.parry@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill

45 Dane Bank Avenue
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 8AE

01270 569551

Download Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill contact details as a CSV file

jacquie.weatherill@cheshireeast.gov.uk