Contact details

Staffing Appeals Sub-Committee

Councillor Rachel Bailey

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07825 436587

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as a CSV file

rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Wardlaw

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01260 272752
07873 422 615

Download Councillor Liz Wardlaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Wardlaw contact details as a CSV file

liz.wardlaw@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Lata Anderson

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07359 413301

Download Councillor Lata Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lata Anderson contact details as a CSV file

Lata.Anderson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Clark

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Dawn Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Clark contact details as a CSV file

Dawn.Clark@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Cook

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Nicola Cook contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Cook contact details as a CSV file

Nicola.Cook@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Hall

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Emma Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Hall contact details as a CSV file

Emma.Hall@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor James Pratt

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01270 895352

Download Councillor James Pratt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Pratt contact details as a CSV file

James.Pratt@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Smith

41 Wellington Road
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 7DA

Download Councillor Geoff Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Smith contact details as a CSV file

Geoff.Smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Wilson

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW1 1HZ

Download Councillor Fiona Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Fiona.Wilson@cheshireeast.gov.uk