Contact details

Combined Fire Authority of Cheshire West and Chester,Cheshire East, Halton and Warrington

Councillor Rachel Bailey

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07825 436587

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Bailey contact details as a CSV file

rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Beanland

9 Grebe Close
Poynton
Cheshire
SK12 1HU

01625 876606

Download Councillor Michael Beanland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Beanland contact details as a CSV file

michael.beanland@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor David Brown

21 Leek Road
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 3HU

01260 274471

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as a CSV file

david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor David Edwardes

62 Fearndown Way
Macclesfield
SK10 2UF

07761 493200

Download Councillor David Edwardes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Edwardes contact details as a CSV file

david.edwardes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Marilyn Houston

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01270 686474

Download Councillor Marilyn Houston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marilyn Houston contact details as a CSV file

marilyn.houston@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Mannion

97 South Park Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 6RS

01270 686014
07881 943726

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as a CSV file

nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor James Nicholas

Silk Cottage
52a Bollington Road
Bollington
Cheshire
SK10 5EJ

01625 262173

Download Councillor James Nicholas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Nicholas contact details as a CSV file

james.nicholas@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Parry

324 Booth Lane
Middlewich
Cheshire
CW10 0HA

01270 686474

Download Councillor Jonathan Parry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Parry contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.parry@cheshireeast.gov.uk