Contact details

Environment and Communities Committee

Councillor Mary Brooks

12 Parkbrook Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8QH

Download Councillor Mary Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Brooks contact details as a CSV file

Mary.Brooks@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Clair Chapman

17 Swinnerton Street
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 6DH

Download Councillor Clair Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clair Chapman contact details as a CSV file

Clair.Chapman@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Clark (Vice-Chair)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Dawn Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Clark contact details as a CSV file

Dawn.Clark@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Dean

8 Trevone Close
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 9EJ

01565 650527

Download Councillor Tony Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Dean contact details as a CSV file

tony.dean@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Farrall

33 Peel Street
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8BH

07988 170820

Download Councillor Ashley Farrall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Farrall contact details as a CSV file

ashley.farrall@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Gardiner

23 Queen Street
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 6HZ

01565 641906

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

stewart.gardiner@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Moss

25 Great Oak Square
Mobberley
Cheshire
WA16 7GD

Download Councillor Hannah Moss contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Moss contact details as a CSV file

Hannah.Moss@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor David Jefferay

12 Welton Drive
Wilmslow
Cheshire
SK9 6HF

0771 71 55449

Download Councillor David Jefferay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jefferay contact details as a CSV file

david.jefferay@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Becky Posnett

Haughton Hall
Hall Lane
Tarporley
Cheshire
CW6 9RH

Download Councillor Becky Posnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Becky Posnett contact details as a CSV file

Becky.Posnett@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Seddon

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07732 122802

Download Councillor Heather Seddon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Seddon contact details as a CSV file

Heather.Seddon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Smetham

Little Trees
Gawsworth Road
Gawsworth
Macclesfield, Cheshire
SK11 9RA

01625 426173

Download Councillor Lesley Smetham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Smetham contact details as a CSV file

lesley.smetham@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Warren (Chair)

127 Brook Street
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 7AW

07305 122948

Download Councillor Mick Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Warren contact details as a CSV file

mick.warren@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Hayley Whitaker

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Hayley Whitaker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hayley Whitaker contact details as a CSV file

Hayley.Whitaker@cheshireeast.gov.uk