Contact details

Cheshire Police and Crime Panel

Councillor Steven Edgar

9 Fairview Avenue
Weston
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 5LX

0797 4467969

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as a CSV file

steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mo Hussain

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Martha Lloyd Jones

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Wendy Maisey

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Phil Marshall

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Keith Millar

(Address not supplied)

Mr Evan Morris (Chair)

c/o Democratic Services
Cheshire East Council
Westfields, Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

evan.morris@CheshirePoliceandCrimePanel.org.uk

Councillor Norman Plumpton Walsh

43 Ashridge Street
Runcorn
WA7 1HX

07500 109478

norman.plumptonwalsh@halton.gov.uk

Gemma Shepherd-Etchells

c/o Democratic Services
Cheshire East Council
Westfeilds, Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

Councillor Judy Snowball

13 Waterwheel Way
Bollington
Macclesfield
SK10 5DJ

Download Councillor Judy Snowball contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Snowball contact details as a CSV file

Judy.Snowball@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Miss Yasmin Somani

c/o Democratic Services
Cheshire East Council
Westfields, Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

yasmin.s@cheshirepoliceandcrimepanel.org.uk

Councillor Mick Warren

127 Brook Street
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 7AW

07305 122948

Download Councillor Mick Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Warren contact details as a CSV file

mick.warren@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Cllr Sam Naylor CWAC

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Stewart Gardiner (Reserve)

23 Queen Street
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 6HZ

01565 641906

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

stewart.gardiner@cheshireeast.gov.uk