Contact details

Tatton Park Board

Councillor Tony Dean

8 Trevone Close
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 9EJ

01565 650527

Download Councillor Tony Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Dean contact details as a CSV file

tony.dean@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Goldsmith

27b Alma Lane
Wilmslow
Cheshire
SK9 5EY

07711 230223

Download Councillor Mark Goldsmith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Goldsmith contact details as a CSV file

mark.goldsmith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Hague

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Kate Hague contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Hague contact details as a CSV file

Kate.Hague@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Mannion

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07881 943726

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as a CSV file

nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor John Place

Merry Green Lodge
45 High Street
Bollington
Macclesfield, Cheshire
SK10 5PH

Download Councillor John Place contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Place contact details as a CSV file

John.Place@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Rhodes

22 Brooklyn Street
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7JF

01270 216340

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

jill.rhodes@cheshireeast.gov.uk