Contact details

Electoral Review Sub-Committee

Councillor Joy Bratherton

40 Greenway
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 4JN

01270 584019

Download Councillor Joy Bratherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Bratherton contact details as a CSV file

joy.bratherton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Browne (Vice-Chair)

23 Wilton Crescent
Alderley Edge
Cheshire
SK9 7RE

01625 865627

Download Councillor Craig Browne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Browne contact details as a CSV file

craig.browne@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Clowes

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07717 410 182

Download Councillor Janet Clowes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Clowes contact details as a CSV file

janet.clowes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Corcoran (Chair)

7 Radbroke Close
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1YT

01270 753038

Download Councillor Sam Corcoran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Corcoran contact details as a CSV file

sam.corcoran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Chris O'Leary

Heild End Farm
Buxton Road
Wildboarclough
Cheshire
SK11 0BG

Download Councillor Chris O'Leary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris O'Leary contact details as a CSV file

Chris.OLeary@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor James Pearson VR

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07947 572785

Download Councillor James Pearson VR contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Pearson VR contact details as a CSV file

James.Pearson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Wilson

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW1 1HZ

Download Councillor Fiona Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Fiona.Wilson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Reg Kain (Associate Non Voting Member)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01270 686474

Download Councillor Reg Kain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reg Kain contact details as a CSV file

Reg.Kain@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Crane (Reserve)

647 Crewe Road
Wheelock
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 3RZ

07887 638801

Download Councillor Laura Crane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Crane contact details as a CSV file

laura.crane@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Edgar (Reserve)

9 Fairview Avenue
Weston
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 5LX

0797 4467969

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as a CSV file

steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor David Jefferay (Reserve)

12 Welton Drive
Wilmslow
Cheshire
SK9 6HF

0771 71 55449

Download Councillor David Jefferay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jefferay contact details as a CSV file

david.jefferay@cheshireeast.gov.uk