Contact details

Constitution Sub-Committee

Councillor Andrew Martin (Chairman)

Oak Lodge
48-50 London Road
Stapeley
Nantwich, Cheshire
CW5 7JL

07875 555096

Download Councillor Andrew Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Martin contact details as a CSV file

andrew.martin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Burkhill (Vice-Chairman)

19 Brereton Road
Handforth
Cheshire
SK9 3AN

01625 524646

Download Councillor Barry Burkhill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Burkhill contact details as a CSV file

barry.burkhill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Baxendale

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07970 862818

Download Councillor Gordon Baxendale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Baxendale contact details as a CSV file

gordon.baxendale@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Beanland

9 Grebe Close
Poynton
Cheshire
SK12 1HU

01625 876606

Download Councillor Michael Beanland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Beanland contact details as a CSV file

michael.beanland@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Edgar

9 Fairview Avenue
Weston
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 5LX

07974 467969

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as a CSV file

steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Hilda Gaddum

Lane Ends House
Hollin Lane, Sutton
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 0DY

01260 252456

Download Councillor Hilda Gaddum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilda Gaddum contact details as a CSV file

hilda.gaddum@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Hogben

38 Salisbury Avenue
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 6JW

01270 255749

Download Councillor Steven Hogben contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Hogben contact details as a CSV file

steven.hogben@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Mannion

54 Amberley Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8LX

01625 430476
07881 943726

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as a CSV file

nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk