Contact details

Environment and Regeneration Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Harold Davenport (Chairman)

7 Countinghouse Road
Disley
Stockport
Cheshire
SK12 2DB

01663 763986

Download Councillor Harold Davenport contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harold Davenport contact details as a CSV file

harold.davenport@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Dean (Vice-Chairman)

8 Trevone Close
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 9EJ

01565 650527

Download Councillor Tony Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Dean contact details as a CSV file

tony.dean@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Suzanne Brookfield

6 Spring Gardens
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 4AP

01270 480128

Download Councillor Suzanne Brookfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzanne Brookfield contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.brookfield@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Browne

23 Wilton Crescent
Alderley Edge
Cheshire
SK9 7RE

01625 865627

Download Councillor Craig Browne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Browne contact details as a CSV file

craig.browne@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Green

6 The Acreage
Bunbury
Cheshire
CW6 9NQ

01270 686474

Download Councillor Chris Green contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Green contact details as a CSV file

chris.green@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Groves

1 Yew Tree Close
Bulkeley
Near Malpas
Cheshire
SY14 8DA

01829 720439

Download Councillor Peter Groves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Groves contact details as a CSV file

peter.groves@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Olivia Hunter

11 Manor Park South
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 8AD

01565 632717

Download Councillor Olivia Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olivia Hunter contact details as a CSV file

olivia.hunter@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Mannion

54 Amberley Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8LX

01625 430476
07881 943726

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as a CSV file

nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Parsons

10 Waterside Way
Middlewich
Cheshire
CW10 9HP

01606 834942

Download Councillor Michael Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Parsons contact details as a CSV file

michael.parsons@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pochin

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07792 931655

Download Councillor Sarah Pochin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Pochin contact details as a CSV file

sarah.pochin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Roberts

2 Marshall Cottages
Lewis Street
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7QS

01270 257374

Download Councillor Brian Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Roberts contact details as a CSV file

brian.roberts@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor George Walton

48 Blackhill Lane
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 9DW

01565 651507

Download Councillor George Walton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Walton contact details as a CSV file

george.walton@cheshireeast.gov.uk