Contact details

Environment and Regeneration Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Quentin Abel (Vice-Chairman)

11 St Johns Road
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 0DL

07971507501

Download Councillor Quentin Abel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Quentin Abel contact details as a CSV file

quentin.abel@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Braithwaite

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01625 473378

Download Councillor Liz Braithwaite contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Braithwaite contact details as a CSV file

liz.braithwaite@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Suzanne Brookfield

6 Spring Gardens
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 4AP

01270 480128

Download Councillor Suzanne Brookfield contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzanne Brookfield contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.brookfield@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor June Buckley

12 Elsby Road
Alsager
Stoke on Trent
ST7 2RH

07977 052280

Download Councillor June Buckley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Buckley contact details as a CSV file

june.buckley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Dean

8 Trevone Close
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 9EJ

01565 650527

Download Councillor Tony Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Dean contact details as a CSV file

tony.dean@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Ashley Farrall

23 Crossall Street
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 6QF

07988 170820

Download Councillor Ashley Farrall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ashley Farrall contact details as a CSV file

ashley.farrall@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Findlow (Chairman)

Kandersteg
Broad Walk
Prestbury
Macclesfield, Cheshire
SK10 4BR

01625 828004

Download Councillor Paul Findlow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Findlow contact details as a CSV file

paul.findlow@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Groves

1 Yew Tree Close
Bulkeley
Near Malpas
Cheshire
SY14 8DA

01829 720439

Download Councillor Peter Groves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Groves contact details as a CSV file

peter.groves@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Hunter

30 Moss Drive
Middlewich
Cheshire
CW10 0DP

07526428102

Download Councillor Mike Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Hunter contact details as a CSV file

mike.hunter@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor David Jefferay

12 Welton Drive
Wilmslow
Cheshire
SK9 6HF

07729 707215

Download Councillor David Jefferay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jefferay contact details as a CSV file

david.jefferay@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Charlotte Leach

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07791 291521

Download Councillor Charlotte Leach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charlotte Leach contact details as a CSV file

charlotte.leach@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Parkinson

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07565 158989

Download Councillor Kate Parkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Parkinson contact details as a CSV file

kate.parkinson@cheshireeast.gov.uk