Contact details

Cheshire East Health and Wellbeing Board

Louise Barry

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sam Corcoran (Chairman)

7 Radbroke Close
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1YT

01270 753038

Download Councillor Sam Corcoran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Corcoran contact details as a CSV file

sam.corcoran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Flavell

8 Crabmill Drive
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 3HX

01270 765180

Download Councillor Kathryn Flavell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathryn Flavell contact details as a CSV file

kathryn.flavell@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Jeuda

47 Sandringham Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 1QB

01625 426740

Download Councillor Laura Jeuda contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Jeuda contact details as a CSV file

laura.jeuda@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Dr Patrick Kearns

(Address not supplied)

Steven Michael

(Address not supplied)

Mark Palethorpe

Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

mark.palethorpe@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Dr Matt Tyrer

(Address not supplied)

Clare Watson

(Address not supplied)

John Wilbraham

(Address not supplied)

Dr Andrew Wilson (Vice-Chairman)

NHS South Cheshire Clinical Commissioning Group
Bevan House
Barony Road
Nantwich
CW5 5QU

01270 275350

andrew.wilson7@nhs.net

Tom Knight

(Address not supplied)

Lorraine O'Donnell

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Janet Clowes (Associate Non Voting Member)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07717 410 182

Download Councillor Janet Clowes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Clowes contact details as a CSV file

janet.clowes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Peter Crowcroft (Associate Non Voting Member)

(Address not supplied)

Mike Larking (Associate Non Voting Member)

(Address not supplied)

Chris Hart (Associate Non Voting Member)

(Address not supplied)

Frank Jordan (Associate Non Voting Member)

Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01270 686643

Councillor Jill Rhodes (Associate Non Voting Member)

22 Brooklyn Street
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7JF

01270 216340

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

jill.rhodes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Caroline Whitney (Associate Non Voting Member)

(Address not supplied)