Contact details

Community Governance Review Sub-Committee

Councillor Joy Bratherton (Chairman)

40 Greenway
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 4JN

01270 584019

Download Councillor Joy Bratherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Bratherton contact details as a CSV file

joy.bratherton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Martin (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07875 555096

Download Councillor Andrew Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Martin contact details as a CSV file

andrew.martin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Marc Asquith

7 Woodfin Croft
Chelford
Cheshire
SK11 9SN

Download Councillor Marc Asquith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marc Asquith contact details as a CSV file

marc.asquith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Crane

647 Crewe Road
Wheelock
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 3RZ

07887 638801

Download Councillor Laura Crane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Crane contact details as a CSV file

laura.crane@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Edgar

9 Fairview Avenue
Weston
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 5LX

07974 467969

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as a CSV file

steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Byron Evans

28 Verdin Court
Leighton
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 3YH

Download Councillor Byron Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Byron Evans contact details as a CSV file

byron.evans@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Moreton

29 Southbank Grove
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 3DU

Download Councillor Rob Moreton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Moreton contact details as a CSV file

rob.moreton@cheshireeast.gov.uk