Contact details

Community Governance Review Sub-Committee

Councillor Marc Asquith

7 Woodfin Croft
Chelford
Cheshire
SK11 9SN

01625 860446

Download Councillor Marc Asquith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marc Asquith contact details as a CSV file

marc.asquith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Bratherton (Chairman)

40 Greenway
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 4JN

01270 584019

Download Councillor Joy Bratherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Bratherton contact details as a CSV file

joy.bratherton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Crane

647 Crewe Road
Wheelock
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 3RZ

01270 686014
07887 638801

Download Councillor Laura Crane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Crane contact details as a CSV file

laura.crane@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Edgar

9 Fairview Avenue
Weston
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 5LX

07974 467969

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as a CSV file

steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Toni Fox

28 Woodlands Road
Handforth
Cheshire
SK9 3AU

01625 251016

Download Councillor Toni Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toni Fox contact details as a CSV file

toni.fox@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Martin (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07875 555096

Download Councillor Andrew Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Martin contact details as a CSV file

andrew.martin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Brendan Murphy

6 Hilton Road
Disley
Cheshire
SK12 2JU

01663 763120

Download Councillor Brendan Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brendan Murphy contact details as a CSV file

brendan.murphy@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Williams

4 Derwent Close
Alsager
Cheshire
ST7 2UT

01270 882060

Download Councillor Phil Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Williams contact details as a CSV file

phil.williams@cheshireeast.gov.uk