Contact details

Community Governance Review Sub-Committee

Councillor Joy Bratherton (Chairman)

40 Greenway
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 4JN

01270 584019

Download Councillor Joy Bratherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Bratherton contact details as a CSV file

joy.bratherton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Crane

647 Crewe Road
Wheelock
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 3RZ

01270 686014
07887 638801

Download Councillor Laura Crane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Crane contact details as a CSV file

laura.crane@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Edgar

9 Fairview Avenue
Weston
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 5LX

07974 467969

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Edgar contact details as a CSV file

steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor David Marren

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01270 569284

Download Councillor David Marren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Marren contact details as a CSV file

david.marren@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Martin (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07875 555096

Download Councillor Andrew Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Martin contact details as a CSV file

andrew.martin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Moreton

29 Southbank Grove
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 3DU

01270 686474

Download Councillor Rob Moreton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Moreton contact details as a CSV file

rob.moreton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Brendan Murphy

6 Hilton Road
Disley
Cheshire
SK12 2JU

01663 763120

Download Councillor Brendan Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brendan Murphy contact details as a CSV file

brendan.murphy@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Williams

4 Derwent Close
Alsager
Cheshire
ST7 2UT

01270 882060

Download Councillor Phil Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Williams contact details as a CSV file

phil.williams@cheshireeast.gov.uk