Contact details

Public Rights of Way Committee

Councillor Suzie Akers Smith

10 Ascot Close
Congleton
CW12 1LL

0777 929 5011

Download Councillor Suzie Akers Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzie Akers Smith contact details as a CSV file

suzie.akers-smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Faddes

40 Prunus Road
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 4HB

07923291908

Download Councillor Hazel Faddes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Faddes contact details as a CSV file

hazel.faddes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Macfarlane

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01270 686474

Download Councillor Iain Macfarlane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Macfarlane contact details as a CSV file

Iain.Macfarlane@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Pochin (Chairman)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07792 931655

Download Councillor Sarah Pochin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Pochin contact details as a CSV file

sarah.pochin@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Puddicombe (Vice-Chairman)

2 Sherwood Road
Macclesfield
SK11 7RR

07968 016183

Download Councillor Brian Puddicombe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Puddicombe contact details as a CSV file

brian.puddicombe@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Don Stockton

c/o Westfields,
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01625 476535

Download Councillor Don Stockton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Don Stockton contact details as a CSV file

don.stockton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Wardlaw

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01260 272752
07873 422 615

Download Councillor Liz Wardlaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Wardlaw contact details as a CSV file

liz.wardlaw@cheshireeast.gov.uk