Contact details

Economy and Growth Committee

Councillor David Brown

21 Leek Road
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 3HU

01260 274471

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Brown contact details as a CSV file

david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Buchanan

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Linda Buchanan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Buchanan contact details as a CSV file

Linda.Buchanan@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Clowes

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07717 410 182

Download Councillor Janet Clowes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Clowes contact details as a CSV file

janet.clowes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Coan

Mereside
2 Birch Grove
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 8AX

Download Councillor Peter Coan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Coan contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Coan@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Drake

43 Ashmores Lane
Alsager
Stoke on Trent
ST7 2LN

Download Councillor Brian Drake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Drake contact details as a CSV file

Brian.Drake@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Gorman (Chair)

c/o Cath Law, PA to Deputy Leader
Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach, Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07711123458

Download Councillor Michael Gorman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Gorman contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Gorman@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Heler

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Alison Heler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Heler contact details as a CSV file

Alison.Heler@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Redstone

Cresswellshawe Farm
Sandbach Road North
Alsager
ST7 2AU

01270 882200

Download Councillor Patrick Redstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Redstone contact details as a CSV file

patrick.redstone@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Mannion (Vice-Chair)

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07881 943726

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as a CSV file

nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Wilson

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW1 1HZ

Download Councillor Fiona Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Wilson contact details as a CSV file

Fiona.Wilson@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Garnet Marshall

26 Darlington Street
Middlewich
Cheshire
CW10 9AJ

Download Councillor Garnet Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garnet Marshall contact details as a CSV file

Garnet.Marshall@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Chris O'Leary

Heild End Farm
Buxton Road
Wildboarclough
Cheshire
SK11 0BG

Download Councillor Chris O'Leary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris O'Leary contact details as a CSV file

Chris.OLeary@cheshireeast.gov.uk