Contact details

Children and Families Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Jos Saunders (Chairman)

6 Hawthorne Grove
Higher Poynton
Stockport
Cheshire
SK12 1TR

01625 875222

Download Councillor Jos Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jos Saunders contact details as a CSV file

jos.saunders@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Penny Butterill (Vice-Chairman)

21 Birchin Lane
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 6JU

01270 625575

Download Councillor Penny Butterill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Penny Butterill contact details as a CSV file

penny.butterill@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Addison

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01270 686474

Download Councillor Mary Addison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Addison contact details as a CSV file

mary.addison@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor James Barber

3 Moran Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8JH

01270 686474

Download Councillor James Barber contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Barber contact details as a CSV file

james.barber@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Beanland

9 Grebe Close
Poynton
Cheshire
SK12 1HU

01625 876606

Download Councillor Michael Beanland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Beanland contact details as a CSV file

michael.beanland@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor June Buckley

12 Elsby Road
Alsager
Stoke on Trent
ST7 2RH

07977 052280

Download Councillor June Buckley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Buckley contact details as a CSV file

june.buckley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Bulman

20 West Street
Middlewich
Cheshire
CW10 9BP

01270 686474

Download Councillor Carol Bulman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Bulman contact details as a CSV file

carol.bulman@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Allen Gage

3 The Grove
London Road
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 6LW

01270 686474

Download Councillor Allen Gage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allen Gage contact details as a CSV file

allen.gage@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Handley

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01270 686474

Download Councillor Sally Handley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Handley contact details as a CSV file

sally.handley@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor George Hayes

(Address not supplied)

07964 808200

george.hayes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Marilyn Houston

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

01270 686474

Download Councillor Marilyn Houston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marilyn Houston contact details as a CSV file

marilyn.houston@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Arthur Moran

16 Gerard Drive
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 5JR

01270 624071

Download Councillor Arthur Moran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arthur Moran contact details as a CSV file

arthur.moran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Colette Garner

(Address not supplied)

Chris Penn

(Address not supplied)