Contact details

Southern Planning Committee

Councillor John Bird

3 King Edward Street
Middlewich
Cheshire
CW10 9BU

Download Councillor John Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Bird contact details as a CSV file

John.Bird@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Bratherton (Chair)

40 Greenway
Crewe
Cheshire
CW1 4JN

01270 584019

Download Councillor Joy Bratherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Bratherton contact details as a CSV file

joy.bratherton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Buchanan

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Linda Buchanan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Buchanan contact details as a CSV file

Linda.Buchanan@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Burton

71 North Crofts
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 5SQ

Download Councillor Anna Burton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Burton contact details as a CSV file

Anna.Burton@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Crane

647 Crewe Road
Wheelock
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 3RZ

07887 638801

Download Councillor Laura Crane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Crane contact details as a CSV file

laura.crane@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Rod Fletcher

17 Frank Wilkinson Way
Alsager
Cheshire
ST7 2GQ

01270 874578

Download Councillor Rod Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rod Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

rod.fletcher@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Allen Gage

3 The Grove
London Road
Nantwich
Cheshire
CW5 6LW

07849313394

Download Councillor Allen Gage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allen Gage contact details as a CSV file

allen.gage@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Kolker (Vice-Chair)

42 Primrose Chase
Goostrey
Cheshire
CW4 8LJ

01477 544513

Download Councillor Andrew Kolker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Kolker contact details as a CSV file

andrew.kolker@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Morris

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Roger Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Morris contact details as a CSV file

Roger.Morris@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Muldoon

141 Congleton Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 4SP

Download Councillor Mike Muldoon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Muldoon contact details as a CSV file

Mike.Muldoon@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor John Wray

Farriers Cottage
Back Lane Moss End
Smallwood
Sandbach
CW11 2XQ

01477 500609

Download Councillor John Wray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Wray contact details as a CSV file

john.wray@cheshireeast.gov.uk