Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Craig Browne (Vice-Chairman)

23 Wilton Crescent
Alderley Edge
Cheshire
SK9 7RE

01625 865627

Download Councillor Craig Browne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Browne contact details as a CSV file

craig.browne@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Corcoran (Chairman)

7 Radbroke Close
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1YT

01270 753038

Download Councillor Sam Corcoran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Corcoran contact details as a CSV file

sam.corcoran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Flavell

35 The Avenue
Elworth
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 3BT

01270 759225

Download Councillor Kathryn Flavell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathryn Flavell contact details as a CSV file

kathryn.flavell@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Toni Fox

28 Woodlands Road
Handforth
Cheshire
SK9 3AU

01625 251016

Download Councillor Toni Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toni Fox contact details as a CSV file

toni.fox@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Jeuda

47 Sandringham Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK10 1QB

01625 426740

Download Councillor Laura Jeuda contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Jeuda contact details as a CSV file

laura.jeuda@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Mannion

97 South Park Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 6RS

01270 686014
07881 943726

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as a CSV file

nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Rhodes

22 Brooklyn Street
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7JF

01270 216340

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

jill.rhodes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Roberts

2 Marshall Cottages
Lewis Street
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7QS

01270 257374

Download Councillor Brian Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Roberts contact details as a CSV file

brian.roberts@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Stott

52a Bollington Road
Bollington
Cheshire
SK10 5EJ

01625 262173

Download Councillor Amanda Stott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amanda Stott contact details as a CSV file

amanda.stott@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Warren

23 Union Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 8BN

07890 326269

Download Councillor Mick Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Warren contact details as a CSV file

mick.warren@cheshireeast.gov.uk