Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Craig Browne (Vice-Chair)

23 Wilton Crescent
Alderley Edge
Cheshire
SK9 7RE

01625 865627

Download Councillor Craig Browne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Browne contact details as a CSV file

craig.browne@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sam Corcoran (Chair)

7 Radbroke Close
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1YT

01270 753038

Download Councillor Sam Corcoran contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sam Corcoran contact details as a CSV file

sam.corcoran@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Crane

647 Crewe Road
Wheelock
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 3RZ

07887 638801

Download Councillor Laura Crane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Crane contact details as a CSV file

laura.crane@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Mannion

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

07881 943726

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as a CSV file

nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Rhodes

22 Brooklyn Street
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7JF

01270 216340

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

jill.rhodes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Mick Warren

127 Brook Street
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 7AW

07305 122948

Download Councillor Mick Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mick Warren contact details as a CSV file

mick.warren@cheshireeast.gov.uk