Contact details

Cared For Children and Care Leavers Committee

Councillor Michael Beanland

9 Grebe Close
Poynton
Cheshire
SK12 1HU

01625 876606

Download Councillor Michael Beanland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Beanland contact details as a CSV file

michael.beanland@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Bennett-Wake

286 Hurdsfield Road
Macclesfield
SK10 2PN

Download Councillor Sarah Bennett-Wake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Bennett-Wake contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Bennett-Wake@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor John Bird

3 King Edward Street
Middlewich
Cheshire
CW10 9BU

Download Councillor John Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Bird contact details as a CSV file

John.Bird@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Bulman

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01606 737994

Download Councillor Carol Bulman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Bulman contact details as a CSV file

carol.bulman@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Clark

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Dawn Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dawn Clark contact details as a CSV file

Dawn.Clark@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Gilman

38 Brocklehurst Way
Tytherington
Macclesfield
SK10 2HY

07917 862873

Download Councillor Emma Gilman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Gilman contact details as a CSV file

Emma.Gilman@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor George Hayes

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
CW11 1HZ

07964 808200

Download Councillor George Hayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Hayes contact details as a CSV file

george.hayes@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Holland

30 Cross Lane
Congleton
Cheshire
CW12 3JX

01270 686474

Download Councillor Sally Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sally Holland contact details as a CSV file

sally.holland@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Becky Posnett

Haughton Hall
Hall Lane
Tarporley
Cheshire
CW6 9RH

Download Councillor Becky Posnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Becky Posnett contact details as a CSV file

Becky.Posnett@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Puddicombe

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

Download Councillor Brian Puddicombe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Puddicombe contact details as a CSV file

brian.puddicombe@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jos Saunders

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01625 875222

Download Councillor Jos Saunders contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jos Saunders contact details as a CSV file

jos.saunders@cheshireeast.gov.uk