Mailing list

Environment and Communities Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mary Brooks, 12 Parkbrook Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 8QH, , , , , Mary.Brooks@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Clair Chapman, 17 Swinnerton Street, Crewe, Cheshire, , CW2 6DH, , , Clair.Chapman@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Clark, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, , , Dawn.Clark@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Dean, 8 Trevone Close, Knutsford, Cheshire, , WA16 9EJ, 01565 650527, , tony.dean@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Ashley Farrall, 33 Peel Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire, , SK11 8BH, , 07988 170820, ashley.farrall@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Stewart Gardiner, 23 Queen Street, Knutsford, Cheshire, , WA16 6HZ, 01565 641906, , stewart.gardiner@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Hannah Moss, 25 Great Oak Square, Mobberley, Cheshire, WA16 7GD, , , , , Hannah.Moss@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor David Jefferay, 12 Welton Drive, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 6HF, , , , 0771 71 55449, david.jefferay@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Becky Posnett, Haughton Hall, Hall Lane, Tarporley, Cheshire, CW6 9RH, , , Becky.Posnett@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Seddon, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , , 07732 122802, Heather.Seddon@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Lesley Smetham, Little Trees, Gawsworth Road, Gawsworth, Macclesfield Cheshire, SK11 9RA, 01625 426173, , lesley.smetham@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Mick Warren, 127 Brook Street, Macclesfield, Cheshire, , SK11 7AW, 0796 921 8948, , mick.warren@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Hayley Whitaker, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, , , Hayley.Whitaker@cheshireeast.gov.uk