Mailing list

Audit and Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Rod Fletcher, 17 Frank Wilkinson Way, Alsager, Cheshire, , ST7 2GQ, 01270 874578, , rod.fletcher@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Bailey, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, , 07825 436587, rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor David Edwardes, 111 Rugby Drive, Macclesfield, SK10 2JF, , , , 01625 614310, , david.edwardes@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Byron Evans, 28 Verdin Court, Leighton, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 3YH, , , byron.evans@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Gregory, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , , , andrew.gregory@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Handley, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, , , sally.handley@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Hogben, 38 Salisbury Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, , CW2 6JW, 01270 255749, , steven.hogben@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Marilyn Houston, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , , , marilyn.houston@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Kolker, 42 Primrose Chase, Goostrey, Cheshire, , CW4 8LJ, 01477 544513, , andrew.kolker@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Sewart, 67 Oak Grove, Poynton, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 1AD, 01625 263171, , mike.sewart@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Philip Gardener, (Address not supplied)