Agenda management timetable

Audit and Governance Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Rachel Graves, Democratic Services Officer

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Thursday, 30th May, 2019 Friday, 17th May, 2019 Tuesday, 21st May, 2019
Tuesday, 30th July, 2019 Thursday, 18th July, 2019 Monday, 22nd July, 2019
Thursday, 3rd October, 2019 Monday, 23rd September, 2019 Wednesday, 25th September, 2019
Thursday, 5th December, 2019 Monday, 25th November, 2019 Wednesday, 27th November, 2019