Contact details

Tatton Park Board

Councillor Quentin Abel

11 St Johns Road
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 0DL

Download Councillor Quentin Abel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Quentin Abel contact details as a CSV file

quentin.abel@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Dean

8 Trevone Close
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 9EJ

01565 650527

Download Councillor Tony Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Dean contact details as a CSV file

tony.dean@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Stewart Gardiner

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01565 641906

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stewart Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

stewart.gardiner@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Mannion

97 South Park Road
Macclesfield
Cheshire
SK11 6RS

01270 686014
07881 943726

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Mannion contact details as a CSV file

nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor James Nicholas

Silk Cottage
52a Bollington Road
Bollington
Cheshire
SK10 5EJ

01625 262173

Download Councillor James Nicholas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Nicholas contact details as a CSV file

james.nicholas@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jill Rhodes

22 Brooklyn Street
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7JF

01270 216340

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jill Rhodes contact details as a CSV file

jill.rhodes@cheshireeast.gov.uk