Contact details

Tatton Park Board

Councillor Ellie Brooks

c/o Westfields
Middlewich Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1HZ

01625 524165

Download Councillor Ellie Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellie Brooks contact details as a CSV file

ellie.brooks@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Craig Browne

23 Wilton Crescent
Alderley Edge
Cheshire
SK9 7RE

01625 865627

Download Councillor Craig Browne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Craig Browne contact details as a CSV file

craig.browne@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Dorothy Flude

6 Tynedale Avenue
Crewe
Cheshire
CW2 7NY

01270 668428

Download Councillor Dorothy Flude contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dorothy Flude contact details as a CSV file

dorothy.flude@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Les Gilbert

75 Ravenscroft
Holmes Chapel
Cheshire
CW4 7HJ

01477 544307

Download Councillor Les Gilbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Les Gilbert contact details as a CSV file

les.gilbert@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Olivia Hunter

11 Manor Park South
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 8AD

01565 632717

Download Councillor Olivia Hunter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olivia Hunter contact details as a CSV file

olivia.hunter@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Macrae

Tollgate Cottage
10 Greenwood Terrace
Town Lane, Mobberley
Knutsford, Cheshire
WA16 7HL

07872 807367

Download Councillor Jamie Macrae contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Macrae contact details as a CSV file

jamie.macrae@cheshireeast.gov.uk

Councillor George Walton

48 Blackhill Lane
Knutsford
Cheshire
WA16 9DW

01565 651507

Download Councillor George Walton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Walton contact details as a CSV file

george.walton@cheshireeast.gov.uk