Contact details

Rainow Parish Council

Richard Balment

(Address not supplied)

richard.balment@rainow.com

Alan Brett (Chair)

8 Lincoln Close
Rainow
SK10 5UH

01625 876108

alan.brett@rainow.com

Ken Butler

11 Hawkins Lane
Rainow
SK10 5GL

01625 433168

ken.butler@rainow.com

John Cantrell

(Address not supplied)

john.cantrell@rainow.com

Susan Frith

(Address not supplied)

sue.frith@rainow.com

Nathan Gabbott

(Address not supplied)

nathan.gabbott@rainow.com

S Giller (Clerk)

9 Sutton Road
Poynton
Sk12 1SU

01625 850532

rainowparish@aol.com

Steven Johnson

(Address not supplied)

Mary Marsh

(Address not supplied)

mary.marsh@rainow.com

Louise Moskowitz

(Address not supplied)

Louise.Moskowitz@rainow.com

Louise Pickford

(Address not supplied)

Louise.perry@rainow.com

Jake Rathbone

(Address not supplied)

Alan Taylor (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

alan.taylor@rainow.com