Mailing list

Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sue Adams, 39 Martlet Avenue, Disley, Stockport, SK12 2JH, , , , , Sue.Adams@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Braithwaite, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , 01625 473378, , liz.braithwaite@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor David Brown, 21 Leek Road, Congleton, Cheshire, , CW12 3HU, 01260 274471, , david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Craig Browne, 23 Wilton Crescent, Alderley Edge, Cheshire, , SK9 7RE, 01625 865627, , craig.browne@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Nicola Cook, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, , , Nicola.Cook@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Drake, 43 Ashmores Lane, Alsager, Stoke on Trent, ST7 2LN, , , , , Brian.Drake@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Seddon, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , , 07732 122802, Heather.Seddon@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Sewart, 67 Oak Grove, Poynton, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 1AD, 01625 263171, , mike.sewart@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Simon, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, , CW11 1HZ, 07783 927447, , margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor John Smith, Flat 13 Ferndale, Station Road, Handforth, SK9 3AB, , , , , John.Smith@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Judy Snowball, 13 Waterwheel Way, Bollington, Macclesfield, SK10 5DJ, , , , , Judy.Snowball@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Vernon, 15 Huxley Close, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 3DG, , , 01270 686474, , rob.vernon@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Wardlaw, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, 01260 272752, 07873 422 615, liz.wardlaw@cheshireeast.gov.uk