Mailing list

Adults and Health Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Penny Butterill, 21 Birchin Lane, Nantwich, Cheshire, , CW5 6JU, 01270 625575, , penny.butterill@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Clowes, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, , 07717 410 182, janet.clowes@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Anthony Critchley, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , , 07757 753870, anthony.critchley@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Byron Evans, 28 Verdin Court, Leighton, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 3YH, 07846 613913, , byron.evans@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Stewart Gardiner, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, 01565 641906, , stewart.gardiner@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Jeuda, 47 Sandringham Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, , SK10 1QB, 01625 426740, , laura.jeuda@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Kolker, 42 Primrose Chase, Goostrey, Cheshire, , CW4 8LJ, 01477 544513, , andrew.kolker@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Arthur Moran, 16 Gerard Drive, Nantwich, Cheshire, , CW5 5JR, 01270 624071, , arthur.moran@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Denis Murphy, 12 Swan Bank, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 1AH, , , , 07512 213839, denis.murphy@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Rhodes, 22 Brooklyn Street, Crewe, Cheshire, , CW2 7JF, 01270 216340, , jill.rhodes@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Vernon, 12 Hope Street West, Macclesfield, SK10 1BE, , , , 01270 686474, , rob.vernon@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqueline Weatherill, 45 Dane Bank Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, , CW2 8AE, 01270 569551, , jacquie.weatherill@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Nicky Wylie, Rookery Manor, Bollington Road, Bollington, Cheshire, SK10 5EL, , 07812 114967, nicky.wylie@cheshireeast.gov.uk