Mailing list

Economy and Growth Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Brown, 21 Leek Road, Congleton, Cheshire, , CW12 3HU, 01260 274471, , david.brown@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Clowes, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, , 07717 410 182, janet.clowes@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Drake, 43 Ashmores Lane, Alsager, Stoke on Trent, ST7 2LN, , , , , Brian.Drake@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Gorman, c/o Cath Law PA to Depyty Leader, Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, , 07711123458, Michael.Gorman@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Heler, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , , , Alison.Heler@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Mannion, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, , 07881 943726, nick.mannion@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Garnet Marshall, 26 Darlington Street, Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 9AJ, , , , , Garnet.Marshall@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Moreton, 29 Southbank Grove, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 3DU, , , , 07597085396, rob.moreton@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Morris, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, , , Roger.Morris@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Connor Naismith, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , 01270 686474, , connor.naismith@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Chris O'Leary, Heild End Farm, Buxton Road, Wildboarclough, Cheshire, SK11 0BG, , , Chris.OLeary@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Redstone, Cresswellshawe Farm, Sandbach Road North, Alsager, ST7 2AU, , , 01270 882200, , patrick.redstone@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Fiona Wilson, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW1 1HZ, , , Fiona.Wilson@cheshireeast.gov.uk