Mailing list

Staffing Appeals Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Rachel Bailey, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, , 07825 436587, rachel.bailey@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Bulman, 20 West Street, Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 9BP, , , 01606 737994, , carol.bulman@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Burkhill, 19 Brereton Road, Handforth, Cheshire, , SK9 3AN, 01625 524646, , barry.burkhill@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Corcoran, 7 Radbroke Close, Sandbach, Cheshire, , CW11 1YT, 01270 753038, , sam.corcoran@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Findlow, Kandersteg, Broad Walk, Prestbury, Macclesfield Cheshire, SK10 4BR, 01625 828004, , paul.findlow@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Rod Fletcher, 17 Frank Wilkinson Way, Alsager, Cheshire, , ST7 2GQ, 01270 874578, , rod.fletcher@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Laura Jeuda, 47 Sandringham Road, Macclesfield, Cheshire, , SK10 1QB, 01625 426740, , laura.jeuda@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Simon, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, , CW11 1HZ, 01270 651582, , margaret.simon@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Stott, 52a Bollington Road, Bollington, Cheshire, , SK10 5EJ, 01625 262173, , amanda.stott@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Wardlaw, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, 01260 272752, 07873 422 615, liz.wardlaw@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Steven Hogben, 63 Franklyn Avenue, Crewe, Cheshire, , CW2 7NE, 01270 666079, , steven.hogben@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Rhodes, 22 Brooklyn Street, Crewe, Cheshire, , CW2 7JF, 01270 216340, , jill.rhodes@cheshireeast.gov.uk