Mailing list

Public Rights of Way Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Steven Edgar, 9 Fairview Avenue, Weston, Crewe, Cheshire, CW2 5LX, 07974 467969, , steven.edgar@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Hazel Faddes, 40 Prunus Road, Crewe, Cheshire, CW1 4HB, , , , 07923291908, hazel.faddes@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Iain Macfarlane, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, CW11 1HZ, , , , 07767 667828, Iain.Macfarlane@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Moreton, 29 Southbank Grove, Congleton, Cheshire, CW12 3DU, , , 01270 686474, , rob.moreton@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Puddicombe, 2 Sherwood Road, Macclesfield, SK11 7RR, , , , , 07968 016183, brian.puddicombe@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Don Stockton, c/o Westfields , Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, 01625 476535, , don.stockton@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Wardlaw, c/o Westfields, Middlewich Road, Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1HZ, 01260 272752, 07873 422 615, liz.wardlaw@cheshireeast.gov.uk